Upgrade logstash to the 6.x release stream
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit9fc754d0dd005efc40234f2877045c3aa17fc4f9
tree9332f034db2864bb9d3da3fe3ae573e456999661
parentf4ad66e6f3aa6643701112f0c955c6b1b81daf1a
Upgrade logstash to the 6.x release stream
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
roles/logstash.rb