We don't need to install libapache2-mod-tile as apache_module will
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 21:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb

index c1cf075b5e8f9e6ba534d5b50b4f14554bb2709e..d4ed52a6051898ae9e02ff5a4d965ffb0d1c742e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,6 @@ apache_module "headers"
 apache_module "remoteip"
 apache_module "rewrite"
 
 apache_module "remoteip"
 apache_module "rewrite"
 
-package "libapache2-mod-tile"
-
 apache_module "tile" do
   conf "tile.conf.erb"
 end
 apache_module "tile" do
   conf "tile.conf.erb"
 end