Localisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
authorSiebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerSiebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitf43f8996c9420f31014508226fd39943f578b40f
tree0a52fbd0b4a62fda83b54b42e988a12e970741cc
parent9fde18af5b15a2e3a50ee5a4a3d6702717df0c30
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.
15 files changed:
config/locales/de.yml
config/locales/dsb.yml
config/locales/fr.yml
config/locales/hsb.yml
config/locales/it.yml
config/locales/mk.yml
config/locales/nl.yml
config/locales/pl.yml
config/locales/tr.yml
config/locales/uk.yml
config/locales/vi.yml
config/potlatch/locales/be-TARASK.yml
config/potlatch/locales/dsb.yml
config/potlatch/locales/hsb.yml
config/potlatch/locales/it.yml