Update iD, set locale
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 18:06:16 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 20:47:30 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commit3da2a95cea6b5efa760b378b45d9223d4b76657d
tree3869277f7e541468a846e753f35111354b2d4021
parentcfbb80d2d491dcb282896c85efd6cce035a0707c
Update iD, set locale
29 files changed:
app/views/site/id_iframe.html.erb
lib/id.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD.css.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/af.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ca.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/cs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/da.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/de.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/en.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/es.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hu.json [deleted file]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/it.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ja.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/nl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ru.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/tr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/uk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/vi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh_TW.json