rails.git
2 years agoLet all textareas only be vertically resized
hikemaniac [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Let all textareas only be vertically resized

2 years agoFixed comment textarea going off the sidebar, added border-radius to form fields
hikemaniac [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fixed comment textarea going off the sidebar, added border-radius to form fields

2 years agoUpdate to rails 6.0.2
Tom Hughes [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Update to rails 6.0.2

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoUse correct link for settings page
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Use correct link for settings page

2 years agoFix link in error page when a user has public edits disabled
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
Fix link in error page when a user has public edits disabled

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoFix rubocop warning
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warning

2 years agoSwitch back to the upstream actionpack-page_caching gem
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Switch back to the upstream actionpack-page_caching gem

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2461'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2461'

2 years agoRemove ignoring of nearby column
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Remove ignoring of nearby column

This is the final stage in the process. Now that the migrations are run,
and apps restarted, it is safe to remove the ignore_column declaration.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2460'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2460'

2 years agoWrap table header rows in thead
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Wrap table header rows in thead

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2459'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2459'

2 years agoUse a new colour name for the vibrant greens
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Use a new colour name for the vibrant greens

2 years agoUse paramatered colours for greys
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Use paramatered colours for greys

2 years agoCombine the two different offwhite background colours, and use the lighter one
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Combine the two different offwhite background colours, and use the lighter one

2 years agoUse squiggly heredocs
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:40:41 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
Use squiggly heredocs

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2458'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2458'

2 years agoUse squiggly heredocs instead of rails strip_heredoc
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Use squiggly heredocs instead of rails strip_heredoc

Squiggly heredocs were introduced in ruby 2.3 and I prefer the ability
to indent the closing heredoc marker.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 07:09:08 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
Update bundle

Closes #2454

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 14:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUse delete method correctly when deleting traces
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Use delete method correctly when deleting traces

Fixes #2453

2 years agoFix erblint warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Fix erblint warnings

2 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:25:06 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

2 years agoRemove version lock on autoprefixer-rails
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Remove version lock on autoprefixer-rails

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 18:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2451'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2451'

2 years agoMake the back button link to the inbox when reading received messages
Andy Allan [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 15:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Make the back button link to the inbox when reading received messages

2 years agoMerge pull request #2427 from mmd-osm/patch/remove_expand_bbox
Andy Allan [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2427 from mmd-osm/patch/remove_expand_bbox

Remove expand_bbox endpoint

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2450'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2450'

2 years agoUse the conventional 'destroy' method name for destroying traces
Andy Allan [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Use the conventional 'destroy' method name for destroying traces

2 years agoReplace content_tag_for with a simple tr element
Tom Hughes [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 22:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Replace content_tag_for with a simple tr element

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 08:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2447'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2447'

2 years agoCreate an ApplicationRecord for models to inherit from
Andy Allan [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Create an ApplicationRecord for models to inherit from

This is the default for Rails 5+, and also paves the way for
multiple database support.

2 years agoDrop bowser, which is no longer used
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:56:12 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Drop bowser, which is no longer used

2 years agoAlways use http to talk to josm
Guillaume Rischard [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:53:54 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Always use http to talk to josm

See discussion in #2445 and resulting conclusion that JOSM no
longer even listens on the https port.

Closes #2446

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 14:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate to bowser 2.7.0
Tom Hughes [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Update to bowser 2.7.0

2 years agoDisable host validation in development mode
Tom Hughes [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Disable host validation in development mode

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2423'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2423'

2 years agoErrors have text/plain as the content type
Tom Hughes [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Errors have text/plain as the content type

2 years agoFix some deprecation warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 13:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Fix some deprecation warnings

2 years agoUpdate to rails 6.0.1
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Update to rails 6.0.1

2 years agoDrop use of record_tag_helper
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Drop use of record_tag_helper

We only had one place using it and there's no sign of
upstream doing a rails 6 compatible release.

2 years agoFix rubocop warning
Tom Hughes [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warning

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoSwitch to fork of actionpack-page_caching with rails 6 support
Tom Hughes [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:41:33 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Switch to fork of actionpack-page_caching with rails 6 support

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2442'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2442'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2434'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2434'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2440'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2440'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2441'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2441'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2439'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2439'

2 years agoUpdated colours of landuse icons, added icon for natural=scrub
hikemaniac [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Updated colours of landuse icons, added icon for natural=scrub

2 years agoSwitch to using jbuilder for JSON templates
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Switch to using jbuilder for JSON templates

2 years agoMove user preference XML generation to a view
Andy Allan [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Move user preference XML generation to a view

2 years agoRename UserPreference controller methods to follow rails conventions more closely
Andy Allan [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Rename UserPreference controller methods to follow rails conventions more closely

2 years agoMove Relation.to_xml and to_xml_node out of the model and into tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Move Relation.to_xml and to_xml_node out of the model and into tests

2 years agoMove Way.to_xml and to_xml_node out of the model and into tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Move Way.to_xml and to_xml_node out of the model and into tests

This code is only used in the tests. Refs #2433

2 years agoRemove the users.nearby column
Andy Allan [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Remove the users.nearby column

Refs #2417 and #2432

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Update bundle

Closes #2438

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:06:50 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2433'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:24:50 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2433'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2432'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2432'

2 years agoMove Node.to_xml and to_xml_node out of model and into tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Move Node.to_xml and to_xml_node out of model and into tests

This code is only used in the tests for creating 'fixture' payloads,
so it shouldn't be kept in the models.

2 years agoMove the format tests to test the output from the controller
Andy Allan [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Move the format tests to test the output from the controller

2 years agoIgnore the users.nearby column
Andy Allan [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Ignore the users.nearby column

This is the first step of removing the column, see #2417. It needs to be
deployed before a migration to remove it, since the columns are
cached in ActiveRecord and things break if objects exist in memory
that expect the column to be there.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2429'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:50:48 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2429'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2428'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2428'

2 years agoUpdate hut icons
Chris Gadd [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 01:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +1300)]
Update hut icons

2 years agofixed typo
Enock Seth Nyamador [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 23:39:58 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
fixed typo

2 years agoadd SOTM Africa 2019 banner
Enock Seth Nyamador [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 23:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
add SOTM Africa 2019 banner

2 years agoRemove expand_bbox endpoint
mmd-osm [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Remove expand_bbox endpoint

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/834'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/834'

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 15:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2422'
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 09:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2422'

2 years agoRemove outdated reference to the external gpx importer
Andy Allan [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 08:39:04 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Remove outdated reference to the external gpx importer

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:46:19 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2412'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2412'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2418'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2418'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2416'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2416'

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoAdd description of the nominatim key update process
Andy Allan [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Add description of the nominatim key update process

Fixes #2119

2 years agoRemove unused trace_optionals partial
Andy Allan [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Remove unused trace_optionals partial

Although the code to render the partial runs, `yield :optionals`
was removed from the site layout in 2013. So the code has been
ineffective since then.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2413'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:59:35 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2413'

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate to iD v2.16.0
Bryan Housel [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:43:28 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
Update to iD v2.16.0

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2403'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2403'

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2411'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2411'