dns.git
2 years agoIncrease bandwidth to rhaegal
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Increase bandwidth to rhaegal

2 years agoLower traffic again to Corvallis / stormfly-02. Drop MX
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Lower traffic again to Corvallis / stormfly-02. Drop MX

2 years agoLower traffic to Corvallis / stormfly-02.
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Lower traffic to Corvallis / stormfly-02.

2 years agoIncrease bandwidth to rhaegal
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:32:06 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Increase bandwidth to rhaegal

2 years agoCorrect statuscake IDs for toulouse
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Correct statuscake IDs for toulouse

2 years agoTweak bandwidth for french cache
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Tweak bandwidth for french cache

2 years agoCreate merge france cache node consisting of lyon and toulouse
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Create merge france cache node consisting of lyon and toulouse

2 years agoFix typo
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 13:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Fix typo

2 years agoAdd noomoahk to DNS
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Add noomoahk to DNS

2 years agoIncrease bandwidth to rhaegal
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Increase bandwidth to rhaegal

2 years agoSwitch nominatim back to dulcy
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Switch nominatim back to dulcy

2 years agoCorrect names for PDUs
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Correct names for PDUs

2 years agoAdd IP addresses for PDUs
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add IP addresses for PDUs

2 years agoAdd IPv6 address for Amsterdam switch
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add IPv6 address for Amsterdam switch

2 years agoUpdate orm's location
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Update orm's location

2 years agoAdd rhaegal to render farm
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Add rhaegal to render farm

2 years agoCorrect some IPv4 addresses
Tom Hughes [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Correct some IPv4 addresses

2 years agoAdd IPv6 addresses for Amsterdam machines
Tom Hughes [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add IPv6 addresses for Amsterdam machines

2 years agoUpdate addresses for Amsterdam
Tom Hughes [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:03:22 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Update addresses for Amsterdam

2 years agoUpdate IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Update IP addresses for move from Imperial to Amsterdam

2 years agoMove nominatim to pummelzacken
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:20:36 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Move nominatim to pummelzacken

2 years agoAdd rhaegal to DNS
Tom Hughes [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Add rhaegal to DNS

2 years agoReduce TTLs for all IC machines
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Reduce TTLs for all IC machines

2 years agoRemove some redundant DNS entries
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Remove some redundant DNS entries

2 years agoPoint planet and backup at grisu
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Point planet and backup at grisu

2 years agoReduce TTL for backup
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Reduce TTL for backup

2 years agoSwitch web site to bytemark
Tom Hughes [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Switch web site to bytemark

2 years agoRevert "Switch web site to bytemark"
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Revert "Switch web site to bytemark"

This reverts commit c82319be4e0edc1bb475f9b8b7bdf36d412871d7.

2 years agoSwitch web site to bytemark
Tom Hughes [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Switch web site to bytemark

2 years agoRemove poldi from DNS
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Remove poldi from DNS

2 years agoEnable IPv6 for wiki.openstreetmap.org
Tom Hughes [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Enable IPv6 for wiki.openstreetmap.org

2 years agoPoint wiki at stormfly-01
Tom Hughes [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 10:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Point wiki at stormfly-01

2 years agoMake taginfo TTLs consistent
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Make taginfo TTLs consistent

2 years agoSwitch taginfo back to grindtooth
Tom Hughes [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Switch taginfo back to grindtooth

2 years agoPoint taginfo at stormfly-01
Tom Hughes [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Point taginfo at stormfly-01

2 years agoPoint git.osm.org and dns.osm.org at sarel
Tom Hughes [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Point git.osm.org and dns.osm.org at sarel

2 years agoPoint acme.osm.org at sarel
Tom Hughes [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Point acme.osm.org at sarel

2 years agoReduce TTL on git.osm.org
Tom Hughes [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:44:28 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Reduce TTL on git.osm.org

2 years agoReduce DNS TTL for acme.osm.org
Tom Hughes [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Reduce DNS TTL for acme.osm.org

2 years agoPoint chef.osm.org at sarel
Tom Hughes [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Point chef.osm.org at sarel

2 years agoPoint hardware.osm.org at sarel
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Point hardware.osm.org at sarel

2 years agoReduce DNS TTL on chef.openstreetmap.org
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Reduce DNS TTL on chef.openstreetmap.org

2 years agoReduce traffic to saphira
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Reduce traffic to saphira

2 years agoReduce traffic to nepomuk
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Reduce traffic to nepomuk

2 years agoAdd SPF record for otrs.openstreetmap.org
Tom Hughes [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Add SPF record for otrs.openstreetmap.org

2 years agoAdd postmster tools verification
Tom Hughes [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 09:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Add postmster tools verification

2 years agoPoint hot.osm.org at ridley
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 May 2018 18:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Point hot.osm.org at ridley

2 years agoRemove some unused DNS entries
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Remove some unused DNS entries

2 years agoReduce expiry for hot.osm.org
Tom Hughes [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:28:02 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Reduce expiry for hot.osm.org

2 years agoUpdate country data
Tom Hughes [Tue, 15 May 2018 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Update country data

2 years agoTweak tile bandwidth allocations
Tom Hughes [Sat, 12 May 2018 10:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Tweak tile bandwidth allocations

2 years agoCorrect syntax error
Tom Hughes [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Correct syntax error

2 years agoUpdate bandwidth statistics and target bandwidths
Tom Hughes [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Update bandwidth statistics and target bandwidths

2 years agoMove Canadian traffic to ascalon
Tom Hughes [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:38:51 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Move Canadian traffic to ascalon

2 years agoCorrect location for ascalon
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 May 2018 21:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Correct location for ascalon

2 years agoAdd ascalon to tile caches
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 May 2018 21:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add ascalon to tile caches

2 years agoAdd ascalon to DNS
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add ascalon to DNS

2 years agoAdd CAA records
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Add CAA records

2 years agoRemove nadder-01 and nadder-02
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Remove nadder-01 and nadder-02

2 years agoDrop parent.tile.openstreetmap.org
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 19:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Drop parent.tile.openstreetmap.org

2 years agoPoint 2013.stateofthemap.org at ridley
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Point 2013.stateofthemap.org at ridley

2 years agoRevert "Take spike-03 offline"
Tom Hughes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Revert "Take spike-03 offline"

This reverts commit 831c06b81d25c108e492f09f40b825f5fa7c3ae5.

2 years agoTake spike-03 offline
Tom Hughes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:17:59 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Take spike-03 offline

2 years agoReduce load on cmok
Tom Hughes [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Reduce load on cmok

2 years agoRemove shop.osm.org from DNS
Tom Hughes [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Remove shop.osm.org from DNS

3 years agoFix 2018.stateofthemap
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
Fix 2018.stateofthemap

3 years agoPoint {2016..2018}.stateofthemap at ridley
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Point {2016..2018}.stateofthemap at ridley

3 years agoAdd 2018.stateofthemap
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 18:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Add 2018.stateofthemap

3 years agoUpdate DNS for nepomuk
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Update DNS for nepomuk

3 years agoAdd komodo to DNS
Tom Hughes [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Add komodo to DNS

3 years agoReduce load to nepomuk
Tom Hughes [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Reduce load to nepomuk

3 years agoRevert "Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken"
Tom Hughes [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Revert "Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken"

This reverts commit 89993e2eb1749e3ad9e96c9ca801800e05abbc2d.

3 years agoSwitch nomninatim to pummelzacken
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken

3 years agoReduce bandwidth limit for simurgh
Tom Hughes [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Reduce bandwidth limit for simurgh

3 years agoRevert "Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Revert "Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken"

This reverts commit e2d5d0140a0e9322b15c7f68c1606e80f8dd584b.

3 years agoSwitch nomninatim to pummelzacken
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Switch nomninatim to pummelzacken

3 years agoUpdate location for yevaud
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Update location for yevaud

3 years agoRemove DNS for Shaun's CI server
Tom Hughes [Sat, 27 May 2017 23:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Remove DNS for Shaun's CI server

3 years agoCorrect statuscake IDs for ladon
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:29:44 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Correct statuscake IDs for ladon

3 years agoFix typo
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Fix typo

3 years agoAdd ladon to tile caches
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add ladon to tile caches

3 years agoAdd ladon to DNS
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:00:03 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Add ladon to DNS

3 years agoReduce traffic limit for vial
Tom Hughes [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Reduce traffic limit for vial

3 years agoIncrease Aalborg DK tilecache traffic allowance
Grant Slater [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Increase Aalborg DK tilecache traffic allowance

3 years agoPoint uptime.openstreetmap.org at StatusCake
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Point uptime.openstreetmap.org at StatusCake

3 years agoSwitch to using statuscake for monitoring servers
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Switch to using statuscake for monitoring servers

3 years agoAdd DNS entries for eddie
Tom Hughes [Tue, 9 May 2017 09:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Add DNS entries for eddie

3 years agoCorrect address for angor
Tom Hughes [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Correct address for angor

3 years agoAdd angor to the DNS
Tom Hughes [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Add angor to the DNS

3 years agoSwitch taginfo to grindtooth
Tom Hughes [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Switch taginfo to grindtooth

3 years agoRemove lurien from DNS
Tom Hughes [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Remove lurien from DNS

3 years agoSwitch taginfo to the US server
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Switch taginfo to the US server

3 years agoAdd generic gps-tile name
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
Add generic gps-tile name

3 years agoPoint acme.osm.org at ironbelly
Tom Hughes [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Point acme.osm.org at ironbelly

3 years agoDrop accounts.osmf and vote.osmf
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 20:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Drop accounts.osmf and vote.osmf

3 years agoPoint blogs at shenron
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Point blogs at shenron

3 years agoUpdate IP address for gorynych
Tom Hughes [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Update IP address for gorynych

3 years agoAdd kalessin to tile CDN
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Add kalessin to tile CDN

3 years agoAdd kalessin to DNS
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Add kalessin to DNS

3 years agoSwitch nominatim to dulcy
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Switch nominatim to dulcy