Update to iD 1.0.1
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 00:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitd1675eb764b31c498d45573f80db85ed617d554e
treee2b2c8469b7bb457b6880a3eb01d034c4714da25
parented4879b14a2329a020ea8d84f52f541cab7ee62d
Update to iD 1.0.1
32 files changed:
vendor/assets/iD/iD.css.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js
vendor/assets/iD/iD/img/maki-sprite.png
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/af.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ast.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/bs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ca.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/cs.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/da.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/de.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/en.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/es.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fi.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/fr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/hu.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/id.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/is.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/it.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ja.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/lv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/nl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pl.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/pt.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/ru.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sl.json [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/sv.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/tr.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/uk.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/vi.json
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh-TW.json [moved from vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh_TW.json with 100% similarity]
vendor/assets/iD/iD/locales/zh.json