Fix test failures
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:36:54 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:30:18 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commite91956d0f7ea6f2b0719a1459110ad3a09d2ee9a
tree5c2d5e789f657357208380f2663f1d2886bd3efb
parent44629832dd0207d7b0f50b93f1d00b4373dd4d49
Fix test failures
58 files changed:
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/helpers/title_helper.rb
app/views/browse/_node.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
config/locales/ast.yml
config/locales/be-Tarask.yml
config/locales/bs.yml
config/locales/cs.yml
config/locales/da.yml
config/locales/de.yml
config/locales/el.yml
config/locales/es.yml
config/locales/et.yml
config/locales/fi.yml
config/locales/fur.yml
config/locales/gl.yml
config/locales/he.yml
config/locales/hu.yml
config/locales/ia.yml
config/locales/id.yml
config/locales/it.yml
config/locales/ja.yml
config/locales/ko.yml
config/locales/lt.yml
config/locales/lv.yml
config/locales/mk.yml
config/locales/ms.yml
config/locales/nb.yml
config/locales/nl.yml
config/locales/nn.yml
config/locales/pl.yml
config/locales/pt-BR.yml
config/locales/pt.yml
config/locales/ro.yml
config/locales/ru.yml
config/locales/sk.yml
config/locales/sl.yml
config/locales/sr-Latn.yml
config/locales/sr.yml
config/locales/sv.yml
config/locales/tl.yml
config/locales/uk.yml
config/locales/vi.yml
config/locales/zh-CN.yml
test/functional/browse_controller_test.rb
test/functional/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/functional/diary_entry_controller_test.rb
test/functional/geocoder_controller_test.rb
test/functional/message_controller_test.rb
test/functional/site_controller_test.rb
test/functional/user_blocks_controller_test.rb
test/functional/user_controller_test.rb
test/functional/user_roles_controller_test.rb
test/integration/client_application_test.rb
test/integration/user_diaries_test.rb
test/integration/user_login_test.rb