chef.git
4 years agoadd contact links for OSM Operations Group
Grant Slater [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:44:45 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
add contact links for OSM Operations Group

4 years agoGently turn the dial up on the replica DB.
Matt Amos [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:34:48 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Gently turn the dial up on the replica DB.

4 years agoGradually move some more stuff to the IC backends.
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Gradually move some more stuff to the IC backends.

4 years agoTrying again to gently add replica DB & IC backends into the mix.
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 22:58:00 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Trying again to gently add replica DB & IC backends into the mix.

4 years agoRevert "Gently add one backend back to the replica database."
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:38:06 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Revert "Gently add one backend back to the replica database."

This reverts commit 1fe9f1194b319f652aacf12d462a8df9eeba01a2.

4 years agoGently add one backend back to the replica database.
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Gently add one backend back to the replica database.

4 years agoUse backends in York, while Ramoth is sick/recovering.
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Use backends in York, while Ramoth is sick/recovering.

4 years agoRevert "Switch load to katla temporarily to reboot ramoth, which is having kernel...
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Revert "Switch load to katla temporarily to reboot ramoth, which is having kernel issues."

This reverts commit 6748e2888bb070987e49abe62f5f3c4faa04e873.

4 years agoSwitch load to katla temporarily to reboot ramoth, which is having kernel issues.
Matt Amos [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Switch load to katla temporarily to reboot ramoth, which is having kernel issues.

4 years agoFix rubocop warning
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warning

4 years agoEnable apache headers module for munin
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Enable apache headers module for munin

4 years agonominatim: add apache headers module for blocking headers
Sarah Hoffmann [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
nominatim: add apache headers module for blocking headers

4 years agomunin: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:06:09 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
munin: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header

4 years agodev: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
dev: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header

4 years agonominatim: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
nominatim: Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header

4 years agoMitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Mitigate env HTTP_PROXY via cgi proxy header

4 years agoimagery: drop HTTP_PROXY in fastcgi req
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
imagery: drop HTTP_PROXY in fastcgi req

4 years agosquid: increase refresh_pattern expiry
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
squid: increase refresh_pattern expiry

4 years agofix details URL rewrite
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
fix details URL rewrite

4 years agonominatim: add separate fpm-pool for details
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 09:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
nominatim: add separate fpm-pool for details

4 years agoimagery: allow extra zoom for gb_ea imagery
Grant Slater [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:17:29 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
imagery: allow extra zoom for gb_ea imagery

4 years agoimagery: switch to ea-ortho-2015-combined-fast
Grant Slater [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:37:17 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
imagery: switch to ea-ortho-2015-combined-fast

4 years agoimagery: ea_ortho_2015 not default
Grant Slater [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:29:56 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
imagery: ea_ortho_2015 not default

4 years agoimagery: add ea ortho 2015
Grant Slater [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:29:00 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
imagery: add ea ortho 2015

4 years agoCorrect netmask on viserion
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Correct netmask on viserion

4 years agoConfigure authentication for GitHub
Tom Hughes [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Configure authentication for GitHub

4 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.41.0
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.41.0

Fixes #71

4 years agoadd dot missing at the end of senstence in the README.md
Mateusz Konieczny [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add dot missing at the end of senstence in the README.md

4 years agoimagery: better limits on gb_ea imagery
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 21:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
imagery: better limits on gb_ea imagery

4 years agoimagery: fix gb_ea_night extension
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
imagery: fix gb_ea_night extension

4 years agoimagery: add copyright statement to gb_ea
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:26:02 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
imagery: add copyright statement to gb_ea

4 years agoimagery: enable gb_ea
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
imagery: enable gb_ea

4 years agoimagery: add environment agency night time aerial
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
imagery: add environment agency night time aerial

4 years agoimagery: nginx improve asset compression
Grant Slater [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
imagery: nginx improve asset compression

4 years agoInstall hpricot gem for API munin plugins
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Install hpricot gem for API munin plugins

4 years agoDrop brightbox-ruby-ng repo from passenger requirements
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Drop brightbox-ruby-ng repo from passenger requirements

4 years agoRemove version from rake when invoking it via bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Remove version from rake when invoking it via bundle

4 years agoSwitch web servers at Bytemark to ruby 2.3
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Switch web servers at Bytemark to ruby 2.3

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Update bundle

4 years agoMove GPX importer to spike-01
Tom Hughes [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Move GPX importer to spike-01

4 years agoMove read load for IC machines to ramoth
Tom Hughes [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Move read load for IC machines to ramoth

4 years agoFix web server logrotate for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Fix web server logrotate for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoFix web server logrotate for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:23:04 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Fix web server logrotate for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate to cgimap 0.4.3
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update to cgimap 0.4.3

4 years agoSwitch web servers at IC to ruby 2.3
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Switch web servers at IC to ruby 2.3

4 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.40.0
Tom Hughes [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:21:51 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.40.0

Fixes #70

4 years agoUse file resource to remove old planet cron file
Grant Slater [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Use file resource to remove old planet cron file

4 years agoMake otrs a member of www-data group
Grant Slater [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Make otrs a member of www-data group

4 years agoRemove me as explicit root alias on ridley
Grant Slater [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Remove me as explicit root alias on ridley

4 years agoMove planet dump mirror update cron to correct sub-role
Grant Slater [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Move planet dump mirror update cron to correct sub-role

4 years agoimagery: just add basic permalink support for now
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
imagery: just add basic permalink support for now

4 years agoRevert "imagery: add permalink support"
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Revert "imagery: add permalink support"

This reverts commit 3e3fe7718ee69bb95908dbe474fb4b15d80d329a.

4 years agoRevert "imagery: add missing quotes"
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Revert "imagery: add missing quotes"

This reverts commit c622106f2aae13e82e096dee5512b9ba68311456.

4 years agoimagery: add missing quotes
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
imagery: add missing quotes

4 years agoimagery: add permalink support
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
imagery: add permalink support

4 years agoimagery: add scroll to layers
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
imagery: add scroll to layers

4 years agoimagery: add remainder of os_sv_diff
Grant Slater [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
imagery: add remainder of os_sv_diff

4 years agoUse ruby 2.3 for dev rails instances
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Use ruby 2.3 for dev rails instances

4 years agoExplicitly set number of osm2pgsql processes
Paul Norman [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Explicitly set number of osm2pgsql processes

4 years agoimagery: force only GET requests to mapserver
Grant Slater [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:18:46 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
imagery: force only GET requests to mapserver

4 years agoimagery: ensure mapserver is restarted when required
Grant Slater [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:59:56 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
imagery: ensure mapserver is restarted when required

4 years agoimagery: do not cache mapserver errors
Grant Slater [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
imagery: do not cache mapserver errors

4 years agoFix nginx proxy cache path variable
Grant Slater [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix nginx proxy cache path variable

4 years agoBump version of planet-dump-ng to get fixes for long changeset comments.
Matt Amos [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Bump version of planet-dump-ng to get fixes for long changeset comments.

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoAvoid exceptions on machines with bonded interfaces
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Avoid exceptions on machines with bonded interfaces

4 years agoAvoid exception for disks with no model
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Avoid exception for disks with no model

4 years agoimagery: unflip za_ngi_topo coords
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
imagery: unflip za_ngi_topo coords

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo source paths
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo source paths

4 years agoenable imagery::za_ngi_topo role
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
enable imagery::za_ngi_topo role

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo bbox
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo bbox

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo quoting
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo quoting

4 years agoimagery: NEW add za_ngi_topo
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
imagery: NEW add za_ngi_topo

4 years agoimagery: only reload nginx after adding layers
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:25:34 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
imagery: only reload nginx after adding layers

4 years agoimagery: add next gb_os_sv_diff layers
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
imagery: add next gb_os_sv_diff layers

4 years agoimagery: Add missing aliases
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:18:07 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
imagery: Add missing aliases

4 years agoIncrease warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines
Tom Hughes [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Increase warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines

4 years agoimagery: add CORS Access-Control-Allow-Origin header
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
imagery: add CORS Access-Control-Allow-Origin header

4 years agoimagery: add clientaccesspolicy.xml + crossdomain.xml
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
imagery: add clientaccesspolicy.xml + crossdomain.xml

4 years agoimagery: trigger nginx reload instead of restart
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
imagery: trigger nginx reload instead of restart

4 years agoimagery: remove remnants of overlay yml
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
imagery: remove remnants of overlay yml

4 years agoAdd CSS to not print leaflet-control
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add CSS to not print leaflet-control

4 years agoimagery: gb_os_sv show a diff on by default
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
imagery: gb_os_sv show a diff on by default

4 years agoimagery: show layer control expanded
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
imagery: show layer control expanded

4 years agoimagery: add ossv diff titles
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 01:07:20 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv diff titles

4 years agoimagery: reset revision to 0
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:23:21 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
imagery: reset revision to 0

4 years agoimagery: fix layer/overview inversion
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:14:59 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
imagery: fix layer/overview inversion

4 years agoimagery: simplify layer/overlay code
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
imagery: simplify layer/overlay code

4 years agoimagery: update gb_os_sv with new complete layers
Grant Slater [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
imagery: update gb_os_sv with new complete layers

4 years agoimagery: fix up html on default vhost
Grant Slater [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:33:34 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
imagery: fix up html on default vhost

4 years agoFix OTRS updating
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Fix OTRS updating

4 years agoUpdate OTRS to 3.3.15
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update OTRS to 3.3.15

4 years agoimagery: sysctl to enable TFO on socket listen
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
imagery: sysctl to enable TFO on socket listen

4 years agoimagery: add default site for socket settings
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
imagery: add default site for socket settings

4 years agoimagery: enable TCP Fast Open
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
imagery: enable TCP Fast Open

4 years agoimagery: allow client caching of tiles
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
imagery: allow client caching of tiles

4 years agoimagery: increase nginx cache size
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
imagery: increase nginx cache size

4 years agoimagery: set sane zoom levels
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:49:56 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
imagery: set sane zoom levels

4 years agoimagery: let templates expand [abc]. domain
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
imagery: let templates expand [abc]. domain