rails.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoTweak resource names to make them fit the normal naming scheme
Tom Hughes [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Tweak resource names to make them fit the normal naming scheme

12 years agoAllow for formatting of the nominatim prefix in the i18n system
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 16 May 2010 15:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Allow for formatting of the nominatim prefix in the i18n system

It's a pain to translate nominatim as-is because the context forces me
to translate things in the accusative case. Now I can change
"{{name}}" into "{{name}}:" and translate things in the nominative
case.

Not putting the message in search_osm_nominatim so I don't infringe
upon its namespace.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 23:30:43 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

Conflicts:
app/controllers/user_controller.rb

12 years agoAdd missing specification file to ROTS gem
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 23:26:02 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Add missing specification file to ROTS gem

12 years agouser.login.account suspended so translators don't have to type out anchors
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 16 May 2010 16:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
user.login.account suspended so translators don't have to type out anchors

12 years agoChange user.suspended.body so translators don't have to type out anchors
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 16 May 2010 16:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Change user.suspended.body so translators don't have to type out anchors

12 years agoRemove user.terms.legale_button. Added in 9a9e13af but since removed
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 16 May 2010 16:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Remove user.terms.legale_button. Added in 9a9e13af but since removed

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 16 May 2010 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoTidy up addition of icons to relation members
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:07:25 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Tidy up addition of icons to relation members

12 years agoRename css_class to link_class for consistency
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Rename css_class to link_class for consistency

12 years agoOnly include tags which affect the icon in the link title
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Only include tags which affect the icon in the link title

12 years agoFix OpenID migration to not create authentication tables
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Fix OpenID migration to not create authentication tables

12 years agoRename browser-icons to browse everywhere and only load CSS when needed
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:23:12 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Rename browser-icons to browse everywhere and only load CSS when needed

12 years agoPatch from bug #2787 to add icons to data browser pages
Dan Karran [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 08:08:51 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Patch from bug #2787 to add icons to data browser pages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoFix some bogus down migrations
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Fix some bogus down migrations

12 years agoMake OpenID authentication work with the latest plugin
Tom Hughes [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Make OpenID authentication work with the latest plugin

12 years agoDon't require ruby-openid as the plugin pulls in the required gem(s)
Tom Hughes [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Don't require ruby-openid as the plugin pulls in the required gem(s)

12 years agoUpdate OpenID authentication plugin to latest version
Tom Hughes [Sat, 15 May 2010 16:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Update OpenID authentication plugin to latest version

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Fri, 14 May 2010 21:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

Conflicts:
config/locales/is.yml

12 years agoBump config/wiki_pages.yml with script/misc/update-wiki-pages
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Bump config/wiki_pages.yml with script/misc/update-wiki-pages

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)

Signed-off-by: Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
12 years agoAdd user_id + created_at index to changesets
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Add user_id + created_at index to changesets

Browsing changesets for a user will be much faster if we can get the
user's changesets in date order.

12 years agoSwitch to date stamped migrations to make branching easier to handle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Switch to date stamped migrations to make branching easier to handle

12 years agoIgnore unknown countries when doing geolocation
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Ignore unknown countries when doing geolocation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoUbuntu Hardy only has rubygems 1.3.1 and it seems to work
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Ubuntu Hardy only has rubygems 1.3.1 and it seems to work

12 years agoRequire yaml so ROTS works
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Require yaml so ROTS works

12 years agoAdd ROTS gem to vendor tree as it's not in the public GEM repos
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Add ROTS gem to vendor tree as it's not in the public GEM repos

12 years agoUpdate various files to match current rails versions
Tom Hughes [Thu, 13 May 2010 09:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Update various files to match current rails versions

12 years agoFix user creation tests to handle terms screen
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Fix user creation tests to handle terms screen

12 years agoReport duplicate OpenID URLs cleanly
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Report duplicate OpenID URLs cleanly

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

Conflicts:
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/new.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
public/stylesheets/common.css

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.openstreetmap.org/rails
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.openstreetmap.org/rails

12 years agoFix site name
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Fix site name

12 years agoUpdate test to reflect changes in signup page
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Update test to reflect changes in signup page

12 years agoAdd parentheses to avoid warning
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Add parentheses to avoid warning

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terms
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terms

12 years agoRenumber migration to avoid conflict with master
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Renumber migration to avoid conflict with master

12 years agoFixup tests to work after changes to user controller
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fixup tests to work after changes to user controller

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoRework the signup and settings methods to make them a bit clearer
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Rework the signup and settings methods to make them a bit clearer

12 years agoAdd spam block ACLs with the right key
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 May 2010 07:59:04 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Add spam block ACLs with the right key

12 years agoSpecify version of ruby-openid before lib for consistency
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 May 2010 13:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Specify version of ruby-openid before lib for consistency

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 9 May 2010 17:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)

12 years agoRework the login method to make it a bit clearer
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 May 2010 13:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Rework the login method to make it a bit clearer

12 years agoUpdated README to points to the wiki, git etc.
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Updated README to points to the wiki, git etc.

Link to the documentation page on the wiki, and hint at say how to
send patches.

12 years agoREADME is in Markdown format. Move it to README.mkdn
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
README is in Markdown format. Move it to README.mkdn

This way it'll be displayed properly my GitHub and other Markdown
readers.

12 years agoMark OpenID "what is this?" prompt as a minor note
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Mark OpenID "what is this?" prompt as a minor note

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 9 May 2010 17:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-09)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terms
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terms

12 years agoUpdated README to points to the wiki, git etc.
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Updated README to points to the wiki, git etc.

Link to the documentation page on the wiki, and hint at say how to
send patches.

12 years agoRework the signup page
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Rework the signup page

12 years agoREADME is in Markdown format. Move it to README.mkdn
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
README is in Markdown format. Move it to README.mkdn

This way it'll be displayed properly my GitHub and other Markdown
readers.

12 years agoRework the login page to make it a bit cleaner
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Rework the login page to make it a bit cleaner

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 11:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

12 years agoReplace openID.js with funky rails generated javascript
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Replace openID.js with funky rails generated javascript

12 years agoRemove an unused resource and fix a few grammar issues
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Remove an unused resource and fix a few grammar issues

12 years agoOnly set pending users to active on a password reset
Tom Hughes [Sun, 9 May 2010 07:44:17 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Only set pending users to active on a password reset

When resetting a password only activate pending users, otherwise a
confirmed user's account gets set back to active and may then get
suspended by the spam scorer.

12 years agoRename open_id_authentication_tables migration to avoid clash
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
Rename open_id_authentication_tables migration to avoid clash

If there's another migration on master before this gets merged this'll
probably have to be changed again.

12 years agoBump config/wiki_pages.yml with script/misc/update-wiki-pages
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Bump config/wiki_pages.yml with script/misc/update-wiki-pages

12 years agoImplicitly update config/wiki_pages.yml if it exists, and chmod +x
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
Implicitly update config/wiki_pages.yml if it exists, and chmod +x

This makes:

    script/misc/update-wiki-pages

from the top-level just work.

12 years agoAdd script to update spam block ACLs
Tom Hughes [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Add script to update spam block ACLs

Maintain a set of ACLs which block account creation for an IP address
which has had more than two users suspended or removed in the last 28 days.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openid
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:28:07 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into openid

Conflicts:
app/controllers/user_controller.rb

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terms
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terms

Conflicts:
config/application.yml
lib/osm.rb
public/stylesheets/common.css

12 years agoRedirect after processing user changes
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Redirect after processing user changes

After we have processed the requested user changes, redirect back
to the list so that the resulting page is reloadable without getting
resubmission warnings from the browser.

12 years agoPreserve parameters in pagination links
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 13:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Preserve parameters in pagination links

12 years agoPreserve the page number when submitting the form
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 13:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Preserve the page number when submitting the form

12 years agoFix statistics script to reflect changes to user model
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Fix statistics script to reflect changes to user model

12 years agoRedirect back to settings after updating user settings
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 09:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Redirect back to settings after updating user settings

When we've saved a user's settings, redirect back to their settings
page instead of just rerendering so that a suspended user check will
be done.

12 years agoRedirect suspended users to an information page
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 09:00:24 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Redirect suspended users to an information page

If the current session is for a logged in user and that user has
been suspended then log them out and redirect them to a page
explaining that their account has been suspended.

12 years agoDon't try and display IP address for users without one
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Don't try and display IP address for users without one

12 years agoDisplay total user count correctly in user list
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 08:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Display total user count correctly in user list

12 years agoLink the username in the user list to their profile
Tom Hughes [Fri, 7 May 2010 08:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Link the username in the user list to their profile

12 years agoFix tests for changes to user model
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Fix tests for changes to user model

12 years agoFix user visibility check
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Fix user visibility check

12 years agoFix typo
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Fix typo

12 years agoFix user visibility check
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:52:27 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Fix user visibility check

12 years agoAdd a user list view for administrators
Tom Hughes [Tue, 4 May 2010 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add a user list view for administrators

12 years agoTell users their account has been suspended when they try and login
Tom Hughes [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Tell users their account has been suspended when they try and login

12 years agoMerge all the user status changing methods into one
Tom Hughes [Sat, 1 May 2010 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Merge all the user status changing methods into one

12 years agoShow administrators the status and spam score for a user
Tom Hughes [Sat, 1 May 2010 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Show administrators the status and spam score for a user

12 years agoSuspend users if their spam score gets too high
Tom Hughes [Sat, 1 May 2010 16:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Suspend users if their spam score gets too high

Use an observer to watch all diary and user updates and, if the user
is not confirmed, chek their spam score and suspend then if it has got
too high.

12 years agoAdd support for suspended and confirmed users
Tom Hughes [Sat, 1 May 2010 15:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Add support for suspended and confirmed users

Replace the existing "active" and "visible" with an enumerated status
that allows for extra cases. Currently we have "suspended" for users
who hve triggered the spam detector and "confirmed" for users that have
triggered the detector but have been confirmed as vald by an admin.

12 years agoInclude the user description in the spam score
Tom Hughes [Sat, 1 May 2010 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Include the user description in the spam score

12 years agoAdd a user index to diary comments
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Add a user index to diary comments

12 years agoAdd a spam_score method to the user model
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:18:53 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Add a spam_score method to the user model

12 years agoImplement OSM.spam_score to return a spam score for a piece of text
Tom Hughes [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 23:29:49 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Implement OSM.spam_score to return a spam score for a piece of text

12 years agoUpdate to OpenLayers 2.9.1
Tom Hughes [Thu, 6 May 2010 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Update to OpenLayers 2.9.1

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-05)
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-05)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terms
Tom Hughes [Wed, 5 May 2010 14:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terms

12 years agoLocalisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-04)
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 3 May 2010 22:37:48 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net (2010-05-04)

Signed-off-by: Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
12 years agoswf update with Surrey imagery support
Grant Slater [Sun, 2 May 2010 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
swf update with Surrey imagery support

12 years agoRunaway HTML in f28f28f24a61ce4a8956c220f04df5980d4dbd65 made all the interface BOLD
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 2 May 2010 12:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Runaway HTML in f28f28f24a61ce4a8956c220f04df5980d4dbd65 made all the interface BOLD

12 years agoTranslate the most common OpenID messages into Icelandic
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Translate the most common OpenID messages into Icelandic

12 years agoswf update with Surrey imagery support
Grant Slater [Sun, 2 May 2010 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
swf update with Surrey imagery support

12 years agoIdiot proof message, say "using the form below"
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Idiot proof message, say "using the form below"

12 years agoMake "Your OpenID is not associated with a OpenStreetMap account yet" message valid...
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason [Sun, 2 May 2010 11:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Make "Your OpenID is not associated with a OpenStreetMap account yet" message valid HTML

It was introduced in ebcc988376b0dad8a0969803d52b1073420c77b7 by Kai Krueger