rails.git
3 years agoWhitespace fixes.
Andy Allan [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Whitespace fixes.

3 years agoRemove unused files
Andy Allan [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:11:02 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Remove unused files

3 years agoRevert changes to Vagrantfile
Andy Allan [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Revert changes to Vagrantfile

4 years agoMore cleanup after tests.
Matt Amos [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
More cleanup after tests.

4 years agoRevert changes to old migration.
Matt Amos [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:48:48 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Revert changes to old migration.

4 years agoMore whitespace fixes. Attempting to get tests to pass.
Matt Amos [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
More whitespace fixes. Attempting to get tests to pass.

4 years agoMade rubocop happy by formatting and minor syntax tweaks.
Matt Amos [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Made rubocop happy by formatting and minor syntax tweaks.

4 years agoReordered migrations to make them the latest.
Matt Amos [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Reordered migrations to make them the latest.

4 years agofix build on wily; fix some moderation branch language constants
Frederik Ramm [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
fix build on wily; fix some moderation branch language constants

4 years agoUpdate en-GB.yml
Shrey [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 03:54:10 +0000 (09:24 +0530)]
Update en-GB.yml

(cherry picked from commit aa061104cb0355f74d5e447b4dd5ffb1554ffb19)

4 years agoUpdate en.yml
emacsen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:24:24 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Update en.yml

Replace placeholder language with something closer to finalized language
(cherry picked from commit 1ef7ea1890e91e93c04b0d99e4e84269147101bf)

4 years agoAdded helper + minor UI changes
Shrey [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:24:08 +0000 (14:54 +0530)]
Added helper + minor UI changes

(cherry picked from commit 3a6550ff54eb08ec282d13ebf85dc3461cca2983)

4 years agoFixed related issues positioning
Shrey [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:51:01 +0000 (20:21 +0530)]
Fixed related issues positioning

(cherry picked from commit 156e678dc6dccdf36912ffa16264eb0967a4d5a6)

4 years agoUI changes + Redirection after creating report fixed
Shrey [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:23:05 +0000 (16:53 +0530)]
UI changes + Redirection after creating report fixed

(cherry picked from commit 987fcf0ba5e7e914dc479e9dc7613400e72148a0)

4 years agoFixed error
Shrey [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 06:25:42 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
Fixed error

(cherry picked from commit 99f8a765b8303115c8633fdc9e3c4edc77cbc32d)

Conflicts:
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb

4 years agoChanged report button + Added disclaimer on report page + Added search filter
Shrey [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:40:41 +0000 (00:10 +0530)]
Changed report button + Added disclaimer on report page + Added search filter

4 years agoAdded sortable headers + search + reportable Notes
Shrey [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:52:41 +0000 (22:22 +0530)]
Added sortable headers + search + reportable Notes

4 years agoAdded report icon + changes to admin UI + changes to report form + few other minor...
Shrey [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:57:03 +0000 (20:27 +0530)]
Added report icon + changes to admin UI + changes to report form + few other minor changes

4 years agoFixed link to DiaryComments
Shrey [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:00:55 +0000 (23:30 +0530)]
Fixed link to DiaryComments

4 years agoAdded report strings for Changesets and Notes + minor controller changes
Shrey [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 08:26:45 +0000 (13:56 +0530)]
Added report strings for Changesets and Notes + minor controller changes

4 years agoFixed an error + Added email notifications for moderators
Shrey [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:06:56 +0000 (17:36 +0530)]
Fixed an error + Added email notifications for moderators

4 years agoAdded support for reporting Changesets + Deleting issues from the CLI
Shrey [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:56:45 +0000 (23:26 +0530)]
Added support for reporting Changesets + Deleting issues from the CLI

4 years agoAdded a few more tests
Shrey [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:32:33 +0000 (21:02 +0530)]
Added a few more tests

4 years agoAdded a few tests
Shrey [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:22:11 +0000 (13:52 +0530)]
Added a few tests

4 years agoFixed existing tests
Shrey [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:37:13 +0000 (21:07 +0530)]
Fixed existing tests

4 years agoReplaced check_box_tags with radio_button
Shrey [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:09:02 +0000 (22:39 +0530)]
Replaced check_box_tags with radio_button

4 years agoSmall changes
Shrey [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:29:43 +0000 (00:59 +0530)]
Small changes

4 years agoAdded Issue Type + Issue Reassigning + Last updated_by
Shrey [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:27:36 +0000 (23:57 +0530)]
Added Issue Type + Issue Reassigning + Last updated_by

4 years agoProper implementation of report strings + cleaning up
Shrey [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:35:26 +0000 (16:05 +0530)]
Proper implementation of report strings + cleaning up

4 years agoAdded search for issues
Shrey [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:04:26 +0000 (12:34 +0530)]
Added search for issues

4 years agoIssue reopens on Reports coming in after instance update
Shrey [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:21:51 +0000 (11:51 +0530)]
Issue reopens on Reports coming in after instance update

4 years agoMoved strings to locales + Added 'Issues' button + Fixed typo in tests
Shrey [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:55:09 +0000 (19:25 +0530)]
Moved strings to locales + Added 'Issues' button + Fixed typo in tests

4 years agoFixed tests + Altered migration file + Added reporting strings + Added update method
Shrey [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:56:24 +0000 (00:26 +0530)]
Fixed tests + Altered migration file + Added reporting strings + Added update method

4 years agoFixed tests + Added new ones
Shrey [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:07:25 +0000 (22:37 +0530)]
Fixed tests + Added new ones

4 years agoDB changes + Related issues added
Shrey [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:58:14 +0000 (21:28 +0530)]
DB changes + Related issues added

4 years agobasic UI for reporting diary entries,diary entry comments and user profiles
Shrey [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:43:08 +0000 (00:13 +0530)]
basic UI for reporting diary entries,diary entry comments and user profiles

4 years agoAdded IssueComments + ForeignKeys + Indexes
Shrey [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:21:54 +0000 (23:51 +0530)]
Added IssueComments + ForeignKeys + Indexes

4 years agoAdded authorization + issues dashboard
Shrey [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:43 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
Added authorization + issues dashboard

4 years agoControllers + a few tests + new notification added. Work pending on the notification...
Shrey [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:59:20 +0000 (20:29 +0530)]
Controllers + a few tests + new notification added. Work pending on the notification view

4 years agoBasic models set up
Shrey [Sat, 16 May 2015 08:38:50 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
Basic models set up

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:59:05 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoFix date for Gravatar migration
Tom Hughes [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Fix date for Gravatar migration

4 years agoImprove code readability
Tom Hughes [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Improve code readability

4 years agoImprove message when Gravater is disabled
Tom Hughes [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Improve message when Gravater is disabled

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1036'
Tom Hughes [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1036'

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Simon Poole [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoMerge message when Gravatar status has changed with email confirmation
Simon Poole [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Merge message when Gravatar status has changed with email confirmation

Merge message when Gravatar status has changed with email confirmation and make messages more verbose and friendly.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoSet all cookies on the root path
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Set all cookies on the root path

4 years agoMake banner cookies expire after one year
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Make banner cookies expire after one year

This avoids having lots of cookies stick around forever and
we shouldn't ever have a banner up for that long.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1270'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:24:28 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1270'

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 06:11:39 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoRemove references to EWG meetings
Paul Norman [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:16:43 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Remove references to EWG meetings

4 years agoAdd stupid script to bulk check the gravatar status
Simon Poole [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:41:28 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Add stupid script to bulk check the gravatar status

4 years agoAdd tests for change of gravatar use depending on email
Simon Poole [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:53:04 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Add tests for change of gravatar use depending on email

4 years agoSupport returning a HTTP status code for the http stubs for testing
Simon Poole [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:32:14 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Support returning a HTTP status code for the http stubs for testing

4 years agoRemove default enabling of gravatar, check on initial confirmation of e-mail address...
Simon Poole [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Remove default enabling of gravatar, check on initial confirmation of e-mail address and on any changes afterward if
a gravatar exists and enable then if the user hasn't uploaded a picture.

4 years agoAdd test for formatting of multi-value wikidata links
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Add test for formatting of multi-value wikidata links

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:27:14 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/788'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/788'

4 years agoPan to first Nominatim search result
Simon Legner [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Pan to first Nominatim search result

Fixes #919
Closes #1041

4 years agoAdd site.key.table.entry.toilets to translations
Tom Hughes [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add site.key.table.entry.toilets to translations

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1004'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:20:37 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1004'

4 years agoFix html.dir for pl locale
Tom Hughes [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Fix html.dir for pl locale

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:35:31 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoReorder auth_success handlers
Tom Hughes [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Reorder auth_success handlers

Only treat auth_success as a possible login attempt if we're not
in the middle of validating a new user, or a change to a user.

Also validate the uniqueness of external auth credentials at the
rails level rather than just at the database level, and make sure
any errors are properly reported.

Fixes #1265

4 years agoBlacklist all Google imagery with one regex
Paul Norman [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 20:56:20 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Blacklist all Google imagery with one regex

This expression catches 100% of Google imagery seen in imagery_used
tags with no false positives.

It won't stop someone who tries to load "https://www.google.com/maps" as
imagery, but that will fail to get imagery anyway.

4 years agoINSTALL.md: Added inline code markdown.
Bilkow [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 05:36:53 +0000 (02:36 -0300)]
INSTALL.md: Added inline code markdown.

Added inline code markdown in MacOSX install instructions, making it look like command line code.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:36:24 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoCorrect icon mappings for non OSRM routers
Tom Hughes [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 17:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Correct icon mappings for non OSRM routers

4 years agoAdd support for OSRM 5.0 API and new instruction types
Patrick Niklaus [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:23:41 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Add support for OSRM 5.0 API and new instruction types

Add support for the new API in OSRM 5.x including new icon sprites
for the new instruction types.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 06:24:26 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoAdd State of the Map Asia 2016
Eugene Alvin Villar [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Add State of the Map Asia 2016

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:25:59 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLink all objects into libpgosm.so
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Link all objects into libpgosm.so

4 years agoAllow multiple versions of DB functions to be built
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Allow multiple versions of DB functions to be built

Allows the pg_config location to be configured, along with
the target directory for the built code.

4 years agoRevert "Don't pass the locale to the Mapzen routing engine"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:36:56 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Revert "Don't pass the locale to the Mapzen routing engine"

This reverts commit 38180c56c9be9d99406c9088b60f5912c2648a04.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:22:25 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 06:24:12 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 07:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoUpdate to iD v1.9.7
Bryan Housel [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Update to iD v1.9.7

4 years agoAdded fixes for rubocop complaints
Florian Schäfer [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 19:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Added fixes for rubocop complaints

4 years agoLink the prefixed wikidata-tags to wikidata.org
Florian M. Schäfer [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:42:46 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Link the prefixed wikidata-tags to wikidata.org

With this commit, the prefixed wikidata-tags get linked to the
corresponding wikidata.org-page in the current interface-language.

Multiple semicolon-separated wikidata-IDs are shown as multiple
semicolon-separated links to wikidata.

This commit contains also some tests for those links.

4 years agoAdd support for GitHub authentication
Tom Hughes [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Add support for GitHub authentication

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 06:19:00 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoModernise migrations
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Modernise migrations

4 years agoUpdate to rails 4.2.7
Tom Hughes [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Update to rails 4.2.7

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 years agoRemove banner for small screens
Bryan Housel [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 03:53:21 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
Remove banner for small screens
(closes #1247)

4 years agoSwitch travis to test on ruby 2.3.1
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:40:09 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Switch travis to test on ruby 2.3.1

4 years agoSwitch travis to test on ruby 2.3
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Switch travis to test on ruby 2.3

4 years agoAdd banner for FOSSGIS 2016 conference
Peter Barth [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Add banner for FOSSGIS 2016 conference

4 years agoRename cookie_id to banner_cookie
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:04:07 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Rename cookie_id to banner_cookie

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1240'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:59:58 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1240'

4 years agoDon't show banner unless content classed with overlay-sidebar
Bryan Housel [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:52:45 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Don't show banner unless content classed with overlay-sidebar

4 years agoPacify rubocop
Bryan Housel [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:05:13 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Pacify rubocop