chef.git
4 years agoAvoid exceptions on machines with bonded interfaces
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Avoid exceptions on machines with bonded interfaces

4 years agoAvoid exception for disks with no model
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Avoid exception for disks with no model

4 years agoimagery: unflip za_ngi_topo coords
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
imagery: unflip za_ngi_topo coords

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo source paths
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo source paths

4 years agoenable imagery::za_ngi_topo role
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
enable imagery::za_ngi_topo role

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo bbox
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo bbox

4 years agoimagery: fix za_ngi_topo quoting
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
imagery: fix za_ngi_topo quoting

4 years agoimagery: NEW add za_ngi_topo
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
imagery: NEW add za_ngi_topo

4 years agoimagery: only reload nginx after adding layers
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:25:34 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
imagery: only reload nginx after adding layers

4 years agoimagery: add next gb_os_sv_diff layers
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
imagery: add next gb_os_sv_diff layers

4 years agoimagery: Add missing aliases
Grant Slater [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:18:07 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
imagery: Add missing aliases

4 years agoIncrease warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines
Tom Hughes [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Increase warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines

4 years agoimagery: add CORS Access-Control-Allow-Origin header
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:04:50 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
imagery: add CORS Access-Control-Allow-Origin header

4 years agoimagery: add clientaccesspolicy.xml + crossdomain.xml
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
imagery: add clientaccesspolicy.xml + crossdomain.xml

4 years agoimagery: trigger nginx reload instead of restart
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
imagery: trigger nginx reload instead of restart

4 years agoimagery: remove remnants of overlay yml
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
imagery: remove remnants of overlay yml

4 years agoAdd CSS to not print leaflet-control
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add CSS to not print leaflet-control

4 years agoimagery: gb_os_sv show a diff on by default
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
imagery: gb_os_sv show a diff on by default

4 years agoimagery: show layer control expanded
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
imagery: show layer control expanded

4 years agoimagery: add ossv diff titles
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 01:07:20 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv diff titles

4 years agoimagery: reset revision to 0
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:23:21 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
imagery: reset revision to 0

4 years agoimagery: fix layer/overview inversion
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:14:59 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
imagery: fix layer/overview inversion

4 years agoimagery: simplify layer/overlay code
Grant Slater [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
imagery: simplify layer/overlay code

4 years agoimagery: update gb_os_sv with new complete layers
Grant Slater [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
imagery: update gb_os_sv with new complete layers

4 years agoimagery: fix up html on default vhost
Grant Slater [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 22:33:34 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
imagery: fix up html on default vhost

4 years agoFix OTRS updating
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Fix OTRS updating

4 years agoUpdate OTRS to 3.3.15
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update OTRS to 3.3.15

4 years agoimagery: sysctl to enable TFO on socket listen
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
imagery: sysctl to enable TFO on socket listen

4 years agoimagery: add default site for socket settings
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
imagery: add default site for socket settings

4 years agoimagery: enable TCP Fast Open
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
imagery: enable TCP Fast Open

4 years agoimagery: allow client caching of tiles
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
imagery: allow client caching of tiles

4 years agoimagery: increase nginx cache size
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
imagery: increase nginx cache size

4 years agoimagery: set sane zoom levels
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:49:56 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
imagery: set sane zoom levels

4 years agoimagery: let templates expand [abc]. domain
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
imagery: let templates expand [abc]. domain

4 years agoConvert times in rails log entries to microseconds
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Convert times in rails log entries to microseconds

4 years agoReload logstash on config change instead of restarting
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Reload logstash on config change instead of restarting

4 years agoimagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layers
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
imagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layers

4 years agoUpdate to logstash 2.3
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Update to logstash 2.3

4 years agoUpdate chef client to 12.10.24
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Update chef client to 12.10.24

4 years agoimagery: add gb_os_sv_diff_2010_04_2015_11 layer
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
imagery: add gb_os_sv_diff_2010_04_2015_11 layer

4 years agoTweak temperature thresholds for grisu and kessie
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:45:53 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Tweak temperature thresholds for grisu and kessie

4 years agoimagery: next 2 gb_os_sv_diff layer available
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:36:49 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
imagery: next 2 gb_os_sv_diff layer available

4 years agoimagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layer available
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:14:44 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
imagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layer available

4 years agoAllow connections to logstash from network gateways
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Allow connections to logstash from network gateways

4 years agoExclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Exclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs

4 years agoRemove bogus root_layer attributes
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Remove bogus root_layer attributes

4 years agoUse nice labels in layer switcher
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Use nice labels in layer switcher

4 years agoAllow imagery layers to be show by default
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Allow imagery layers to be show by default

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoSort imagery layers by name
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Sort imagery layers by name

4 years agoimagery: add additional gb_os_sv_diff layers
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
imagery: add additional gb_os_sv_diff layers

4 years agoimagery: add site aliases
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
imagery: add site aliases

4 years agoDrop lyonix admin account
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Drop lyonix admin account

4 years agoimagery: enable 2 further gb_os_sv diff layers
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
imagery: enable 2 further gb_os_sv diff layers

4 years agoFix rubocop complaints
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix rubocop complaints

4 years agoUpdate bbox for surrey and hampshire
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Update bbox for surrey and hampshire

4 years agoimagery: add maxZoom to leafletjs
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
imagery: add maxZoom to leafletjs

4 years agoimagery: add additional wait in osstvw_make_diffs
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
imagery: add additional wait in osstvw_make_diffs

4 years agoimagery: add html titles
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
imagery: add html titles

4 years agoimagery: attempt fix for overlay
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
imagery: attempt fix for overlay

4 years agoimagery: fix file extension
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
imagery: fix file extension

4 years agoimagery: add overlay support
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
imagery: add overlay support

4 years agoimagery: add ossv diff layers
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv diff layers

4 years agoimagery: let osstvw_make_diffs make vrt too
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
imagery: let osstvw_make_diffs make vrt too

4 years agoGenerate HTML and javascript for imagery sites
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Generate HTML and javascript for imagery sites

4 years agoimagery: fix osstvw_make_diffs find typo
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
imagery: fix osstvw_make_diffs find typo

4 years agoimagery: osstvw_make_diffs add skip logic
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
imagery: osstvw_make_diffs add skip logic

4 years agoimagery: osstvw_make_diffs only trim files <180KB
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
imagery: osstvw_make_diffs only trim files <180KB

4 years agoimagery: add blank diff cleanup to osstvw_make_diffs
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
imagery: add blank diff cleanup to osstvw_make_diffs

4 years agoimagery: fix site git repo default
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
imagery: fix site git repo default

4 years agoimagery: add MVP git site support
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
imagery: add MVP git site support

4 years agoimagery: TERM signal for mapserver fastcgi workers
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
imagery: TERM signal for mapserver fastcgi workers

4 years agoimagery: add osstvw_make_diffs script
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
imagery: add osstvw_make_diffs script

4 years agoimagery: remove stale mapserver socket on start
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
imagery: remove stale mapserver socket on start

4 years agoimagery: correct copyright on ossv 2016 edition
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
imagery: correct copyright on ossv 2016 edition

4 years agoimagery: increase cache memory for osstvw_process
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
imagery: increase cache memory for osstvw_process

4 years agoUpdate serverinfo cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Update serverinfo cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate logstash cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Update logstash cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate elasticsearch cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Update elasticsearch cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate planet dump recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Update planet dump recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoFix rubocop and foodcritic complaints
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Fix rubocop and foodcritic complaints

4 years agoUpdate osmosis cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update osmosis cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate planet cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Update planet cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate NFS server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Update NFS server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate chef server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Update chef server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoimagery: fork spawn-fcgi with pid
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
imagery: fork spawn-fcgi with pid

4 years agosystemd: add pidfile support
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
systemd: add pidfile support

4 years agoimagery: remove unneeded debugging from service
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
imagery: remove unneeded debugging from service

4 years agoimagery: fork multiple mapserver workers
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
imagery: fork multiple mapserver workers

4 years agoimagery: add ossv process script + current release
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv process script + current release

4 years agoImagery: add cache busting revision number
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Imagery: add cache busting revision number

4 years agoimagery: use fastcgi_cache_use_stale supported only
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
imagery: use fastcgi_cache_use_stale supported only

4 years agoimagery: tune nginx fastcgi cache params
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:04:34 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
imagery: tune nginx fastcgi cache params

4 years agoFix nginx cache zone in imagery
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix nginx cache zone in imagery

4 years agoFix nginx cache paths
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Fix nginx cache paths

4 years agoAdd nginx caching support + enable for imagery
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add nginx caching support + enable for imagery

4 years agoUpdate imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUse ruby 2.3 for taginfo
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Use ruby 2.3 for taginfo

4 years agoDon't complain if the Rails app isn't running
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 07:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Don't complain if the Rails app isn't running