rails.git
3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:36:25 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoUpdate to leaflet 1.0.2
Tom Hughes [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Update to leaflet 1.0.2

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1375'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1375'

3 years agoFix misspelling (lon -> lng)
Martin Raifer [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix misspelling (lon -> lng)

Fixes https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/issues/3588
Closes #1374

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.0.1
Bryan Housel [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:24:05 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.0.1

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoFix misspelling, @lng -> @lon
Bryan Housel [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:40:42 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Fix misspelling, @lng -> @lon

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.0.0
Bryan Housel [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.0.0

3 years agoRemoved duplicate entry for turn straight
Holger Jeromin [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:57:16 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Removed duplicate entry for turn straight

3 years agoFixed typo trun vs turn
Holger Jeromin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:30:06 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Fixed typo trun vs turn

3 years agoUse image_optim_rails instead of image_optim
Tom Hughes [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Use image_optim_rails instead of image_optim

The rails hooks have been extracted into a separate gem so
this hasn't actually been working since the last image_optim
update happened.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoStub nominatim for reverse lookups in note tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 22:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Stub nominatim for reverse lookups in note tests

3 years agoStub nominatim for reverse lookups in diary tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Stub nominatim for reverse lookups in diary tests

3 years agoRename stub_signup_requests to stub_hostip_requests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Rename stub_signup_requests to stub_hostip_requests

3 years agoConvert more 'setup do' to 'def setup' for consistency
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Convert more 'setup do' to 'def setup' for consistency

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1350'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1350'

3 years agoUpdate google logo
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Update google logo

Fixes #1364

3 years agoDisable zoom buttons when zoom limit is reached
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Disable zoom buttons when zoom limit is reached

Fixes #1365

3 years agoUse 'def setup' instead of 'setup do', for consistency
Andy Allan [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Use 'def setup' instead of 'setup do', for consistency

3 years agoExtract the hostip.info stubbing into a common method.
Andy Allan [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Extract the hostip.info stubbing into a common method.

There doesn't appear to be any before(:suite) equivalent for Minitest
so this is the least-surprising way to do this.

3 years agoExpire old oauth nonces
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Expire old oauth nonces

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoReject oauth nonces over a day old
Tom Hughes [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Reject oauth nonces over a day old

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:32:42 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

3 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
Update bundle

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1352'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1352'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1351'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1351'

3 years agoReplace changeset_tags fixtures with a factory.
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Replace changeset_tags fixtures with a factory.

3 years agoRemove the changesets_subscribers fixture.
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Remove the changesets_subscribers fixture.

Since there is no ChangesetsSubscribers model, we can't use a factory.
Instead we create the associations explicitly when needed.

3 years agoRefactor the gravatar email changes to use webmock stubbing
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 10:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Refactor the gravatar email changes to use webmock stubbing

The main reason for doing this is to make the tests easier to read,
rather than having to look up both the gravatar fixture, and then
correlate that with the users fixture. Putting the expected response
code in the tests is much more explicit.

3 years agoUse webmock to power the with_http_stubs helper
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Use webmock to power the with_http_stubs helper

This involves a small amount of changing the fixtures since we're
using the regexp and not the full url matching powers of webmock.

3 years agoStub out requests to gravatar.com during tests.
Andy Allan [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Stub out requests to gravatar.com during tests.

3 years agoStub out requests to hostip.info during tests
Andy Allan [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Stub out requests to hostip.info during tests

These are detecting the correct locale for showing terms during signup

3 years agoAdd webmock to intercept real http connections during tests
Andy Allan [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Add webmock to intercept real http connections during tests

Intercepting real http connections also allows running the test
suite without an internet connection.

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1349'
Tom Hughes [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1349'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1348'
Tom Hughes [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1348'

3 years agoAvoid double-escaping diary entry titles
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Avoid double-escaping diary entry titles

The XML builder takes care of the escaping, and adding h() lead to
double-escaped titles in the RSS feed.

3 years agoUse dc:creator for note RSS feeds
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Use dc:creator for note RSS feeds

The author tag is reserved for email addresses

3 years agoUse dc:creator for diary entry RSS
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:10:21 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Use dc:creator for diary entry RSS

The author tag is reserved for email addresses, and we already use
dc:creator in other feeds.

3 years agoUse a full url for the image in the diary rss feed.
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Use a full url for the image in the diary rss feed.

Picked up by a validator, see
https://validator.w3.org/feed/docs/error/InvalidFullLink.html

3 years agoMake the image title match the feed title in diary rss
Andy Allan [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Make the image title match the feed title in diary rss

This is recommended at https://validator.w3.org/feed/docs/warning/ImageTitleDoesntMatch.html

3 years agoRequire user_roles fixtures
Tom Hughes [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Require user_roles fixtures

3 years agoUpdate mailmap
Tom Hughes [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Update mailmap

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1344'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1344'

3 years agoEnsure IE/Edge compatibility for routing drag&drop
Mormegil [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Ensure IE/Edge compatibility for routing drag&drop

Use the DataTransfer interface properly, using the `text` format, as
IE/Edge does not support much more. We can JSON-serialize anything
there, even though right now, only a single string would be enough.

Also, IE does not support .setDragImage, so check for support prior
to calling.

Fixes #1343

3 years agoReset database before running tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Reset database before running tests

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1339'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1339'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1338'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:48:56 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1338'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1337'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1337'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1336'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1336'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1335'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1335'

3 years agoConvert the languages fixtures to a factory
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Convert the languages fixtures to a factory

For some tests, the existance of an 'en' language is assumed by
the database structure (not null default 'en'::character varying) so
this can be created in a setup block.

3 years agoReplace messages fixtures with a factory.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Replace messages fixtures with a factory.

3 years agoSuppress XML parsing errors.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Suppress XML parsing errors.

This technique was already used in app/models/changeset.rb

This suppresses the error messages when parsing invalid XML, but
the exceptions are still raised, as tested in test_from_xml_double_lat
in test/models/node_test.rb

3 years agoReplace user_preferences fixture with a factory.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Replace user_preferences fixture with a factory.

3 years agoReplace hardcoded user id with a reference to the relevant user fixture
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Replace hardcoded user id with a reference to the relevant user fixture

This makes it easier to figure out what the 1 refers to.

3 years agoConvert ACL fixture to a factory, and add some tests
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Convert ACL fixture to a factory, and add some tests

The fixture was unused, so I took the opportunity to put in a couple
of basic model tests.

3 years agoKeep layer labels on top of the tiles in the layer switcher
Tom Hughes [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Keep layer labels on top of the tiles in the layer switcher

Fixes #1334

3 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

3 years agoReplace quova with support for local Maxmind GeoIP lookups
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Replace quova with support for local Maxmind GeoIP lookups

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1332'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1332'

3 years agoLoad user and language fixtures for diary model tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Load user and language fixtures for diary model tests

3 years agoUpdate schema
Tom Hughes [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Update schema

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1331'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1331'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1330'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1330'

3 years agoRemove unused countries fixture.
Andy Allan [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Remove unused countries fixture.

3 years agoUse model relations when creating objects from factories
Andy Allan [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Use model relations when creating objects from factories

Rather than passing around record ids explicitly, we can use the
model relations and pass around the models. This makes reading the
tests slightly simpler to read.

3 years agoReplace user_blocks fixture with a factory.
Andy Allan [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Replace user_blocks fixture with a factory.

Traits are used here to make the tests easier to read, and the
different traits can be combined where necessary.

3 years agoReplace WordPress logo with correct version
Karim Osman [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Replace WordPress logo with correct version

See https://wordpress.org/about/logos/ for official source.

Closes #1329

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoPatch classes on the locate control
Marco Antonio Frias Butrón [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Patch classes on the locate control

This patches the map on the user page in the same way as the main map.

Closes #1328

3 years agoAdd cursor style on close icon
Marco Antonio Frias Butrón [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Add cursor style on close icon

Without this the close icon for the routing panel doesn't change the
pointer as it isn't a link and isn't in a close-wrap container.

Closes #1327

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 06:34:09 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoFix rubocop warning
Tom Hughes [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warning

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1309'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1309'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1322'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1322'

3 years agomerge upstream/master and resolve conflicts from https://github.com/openstreetmap...
Mikel Maron [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
merge upstream/master and resolve conflicts from https://github.com/openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website/pull/1318

3 years agoReplace changeset_comments fixtures with a factory.
Andy Allan [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Replace changeset_comments fixtures with a factory.

There's little point in testing ChangesetComment.count so I've removed that
test.

3 years agoRemove reference to standard layer in "no key" message
Tom Hughes [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Remove reference to standard layer in "no key" message

Fixes #1319

3 years agoRemove unnecessary controller references from the redirect hashes.
Andy Allan [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary controller references from the redirect hashes.

Rails redirect_to uses the current controller by default, so there
is no need to re-iterate this in the code when the redirect targets
the current controller.

The short-form is already used elsewhere, this just tidies up those
which were still using the long-form.

3 years agoUpdate structure.sql
Mikel Maron [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Update structure.sql

3 years agoadding back trailing newlines
Mikel Maron [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:45:44 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
adding back trailing newlines

3 years agoadding back trailing newlines
Mikel Maron [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:44:58 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
adding back trailing newlines

3 years agolast minor fixes
Mikel Maron [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:42:10 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
last minor fixes

3 years agorubocop clean up
Mikel Maron [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:44:37 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
rubocop clean up

3 years agobreak out author subscriptions to its own migration
Mikel Maron [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 01:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
break out author subscriptions to its own migration

3 years agoAdd a note_with_comments factory
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add a note_with_comments factory

3 years agoMakr author/author_ip tests more consistent
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Makr author/author_ip tests more consistent

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1312'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1312'

3 years agoclean up comments
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:04:44 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
clean up comments

3 years agofix rubocop warnings
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:36:14 +0000 (06:36 -0400)]
fix rubocop warnings

3 years agofix rubocop warnings
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:32:05 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
fix rubocop warnings

3 years agocss in right place; fix structure.sql
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:47:29 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
css in right place; fix structure.sql

3 years agotests passing
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:33:47 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
tests passing

3 years agomore idiomatic models for diary entry subscriptions
Mikel Maron [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 00:31:10 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
more idiomatic models for diary entry subscriptions