rails.git
3 years agoSanitise parameters used in URL generation
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Sanitise parameters used in URL generation

3 years agoRemove duplicate size specification for user image
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Remove duplicate size specification for user image

Either the size or the width and height can be passed but passing
both doesn't make any sense and in rails 5.0 will error.

3 years agoRemove all use of the :text option to render
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Remove all use of the :text option to render

It doesn't actually do what it says, as it sets the content type
to text/html not text/plain so is just confusing and as a result
has been deprecated in newer rails versions.

3 years agoRemove conditions from delete_all
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Remove conditions from delete_all

Passing conditions directory to delete_all is deprecated
in rails 5.0 so use a separate where instead.

3 years agoRescue LoadError instead of MissingSourceFile
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Rescue LoadError instead of MissingSourceFile

MissingSourceFile is just an alias for LoadError in rails 4.2 and
in rails 5.0 it is no longer present.

3 years agoRemove arguments from assert_nothing_raised
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:44:16 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Remove arguments from assert_nothing_raised

It has never done anything with the argument and rails 5.0 warns
that rails 5.1 will remove the argument.

3 years agoMove monkey patch modules to the OpenStreetMap namespace
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:38:45 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Move monkey patch modules to the OpenStreetMap namespace

Having them in the OSM namespace risks blocking autoloading
of the lib/osm.rb code by defining the OSM constant.

3 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:46:53 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

3 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 years agoFix up monkey patching of ActiveRecord for migrations
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:18:18 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Fix up monkey patching of ActiveRecord for migrations

3 years agoReplace alias_method_chain with Module#prepend
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Replace alias_method_chain with Module#prepend

3 years agoDrop monkey patches that are no longer required
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Drop monkey patches that are no longer required

3 years agoDrop hack used for rails 4 upgrade
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:29:50 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Drop hack used for rails 4 upgrade

3 years agoEnsure closed changesets appear in the feed, and update some misleading comments.
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Ensure closed changesets appear in the feed, and update some misleading comments.

3 years agoRemove test fixtures.
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Remove test fixtures.

3 years agoRemove remaining references to fixtures.
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Remove remaining references to fixtures.

3 years agoRemove the api_fixtures helper
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Remove the api_fixtures helper

This is no longer required, as the tests no longer use fixtures.

3 years agoRubocop fixes.
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Rubocop fixes.

3 years agocreate nodes from factories for the api changes test.
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
create nodes from factories for the api changes test.

3 years agoUpdate amf_controller tests to use a factory-generated user for credentials.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update amf_controller tests to use a factory-generated user for credentials.

3 years agoUpdate the user list pagination test to avoid counting users from fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Update the user list pagination test to avoid counting users from fixtures.

3 years agoRefactor the user list test to use factory-built users and explicit assertions.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Refactor the user list test to use factory-built users and explicit assertions.

3 years agoUse factories to generate the relations
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:21:24 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Use factories to generate the relations

3 years agoUse the user factory to generate login details.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Use the user factory to generate login details.

3 years agoRefactor the assert_changeset helper to take an array of changesets, instead of ids.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Refactor the assert_changeset helper to take an array of changesets, instead of ids.

3 years agoOnly use changesets from factories for the test_query changeset controller tests.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Only use changesets from factories for the test_query changeset controller tests.

3 years agoCreate objects via factories, rather than implicity relying on fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:53:07 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Create objects via factories, rather than implicity relying on fixtures.

3 years agoRework the changeset feed tests.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Rework the changeset feed tests.

These now include explicit tests for the changesets expected, as
well as refactoring so that they don't rely on fixtures.

3 years agoCreate nodes explicitly rather than relying on fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Create nodes explicitly rather than relying on fixtures.

3 years agoAdd ways into the database explicitly, rather than relying on preloaded fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add ways into the database explicitly, rather than relying on preloaded fixtures.

3 years agoCreate a redaction object before testing the index page lists it.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Create a redaction object before testing the index page lists it.

3 years agoUse a user factory in order to log in.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Use a user factory in order to log in.

3 years agoRefactor changeset tags model test to remove dependency on fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Refactor changeset tags model test to remove dependency on fixtures.

3 years agoUpdate rubocop class length limit.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Update rubocop class length limit.

3 years agorefactor remaining amf controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
refactor remaining amf controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Refactor some controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor remaining relation model tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Refactor remaining relation model tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:51:53 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Refactor some controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor various controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Refactor various controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor remaining way model tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 13:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Refactor remaining way model tests to use factories.

3 years agoConvert more changeset controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Convert more changeset controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor more changeset controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Refactor more changeset controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoConvert more changeset controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Convert more changeset controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor user_changeset_comments integration test to use factories.
Andy Allan [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:52:37 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Refactor user_changeset_comments integration test to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor a few tests to use changeset factories.
Andy Allan [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Refactor a few tests to use changeset factories.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 29 May 2017 06:04:46 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoAdd string for GraphHopper car profile
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:20:41 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Add string for GraphHopper car profile

3 years agoInclude car profile for GraphHopper routing
Peter Karich [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Include car profile for GraphHopper routing

Closes #1547

3 years agoRefactor more changeset_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Refactor more changeset_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some changesets controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Refactor some changesets controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor the changeset query tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 May 2017 15:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Refactor the changeset query tests to use factories.

Unfortunately some references to fixtures have to remain until they
are finally removed.

3 years agoConvert more relation controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 May 2017 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Convert more relation controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoConvert remaining node_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Convert remaining node_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 21 May 2017 07:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Sat, 20 May 2017 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoPlay a bit of whack-an-seo-mole
Tom Hughes [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Play a bit of whack-an-seo-mole

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1521'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1521'

3 years agoEnsure invisible_way is actually deleted
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Ensure invisible_way is actually deleted

3 years agoUpdate more relation_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Update more relation_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some relation_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Refactor some relation_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor the relation_for_nwr tests to use factories
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Refactor the relation_for_nwr tests to use factories

This is a bit verbose, since the original tests assumed various other
entities were silently not selected. This also improves the tests
since it considers the case of how to handle a relation with the
target member appearing more than once.

3 years agoRefactor get_nodes_undelete test to use factories instead of fixtures.
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 09:30:28 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Refactor get_nodes_undelete test to use factories instead of fixtures.

3 years agoRefactor remaining way model tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 17 May 2017 08:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Refactor remaining way model tests to use factories.

Note that test_max_nodes_per_way_limit still has issues - see #1516

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.2.1
Bryan Housel [Fri, 12 May 2017 14:42:31 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Update to iD v2.2.1

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:51:49 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoMore amf_controller tests converted to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
More amf_controller tests converted to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor more amf_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Refactor more amf_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor putway method tests to use factories
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Refactor putway method tests to use factories

This involved decoding a lot of magic numbers, to figure out which
were node_ids and which were other things (versions, coordinates etc)

3 years agoRefactor some more amf_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 15:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Refactor some more amf_controller tests to use factories.

The timestamp truncation thing was a pain to figure out.

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1538'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1538'

3 years agoRefactor old_relation_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Refactor old_relation_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoUpdate old_ways_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Update old_ways_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoConvert remaining old_node_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Convert remaining old_node_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoEnsure the old nodes are created with the same changeset
Andy Allan [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Ensure the old nodes are created with the same changeset

Not often important, but the most recent old_node should definitely
have the same changeset as the node itself.

3 years agoRefactor remaining api_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Refactor remaining api_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoUpdate mailmap
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Update mailmap

3 years agoBlock anything in the here.com domain
Simon Poole [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Block anything in the here.com domain

Fixes #1536
Closes #1537

3 years agoParse asset map JSON before passing it to iD
Tom Hughes [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Parse asset map JSON before passing it to iD

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.2.0
Bryan Housel [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:43:31 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Update to iD v2.2.0

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Tue, 2 May 2017 06:08:50 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoUse POST when editing GPX trace details
Tom Hughes [Mon, 1 May 2017 15:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Use POST when editing GPX trace details

Fixes #1533

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoRefactor remaining way_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Refactor remaining way_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor more way_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Refactor more way_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoAdd a way_with_nodes factory, and use it in the way_controller tests.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:34:01 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Add a way_with_nodes factory, and use it in the way_controller tests.

3 years agoRefactor deletion tests in way_controller_test to use factories.
Andy Allan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Refactor deletion tests in way_controller_test to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some way_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Refactor some way_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoRefactor some amf_controller tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Refactor some amf_controller tests to use factories.

3 years agoUse factories for all factory associations.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Use factories for all factory associations.

3 years agoCreate an old_way_node factory, and start using it for tests.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Create an old_way_node factory, and start using it for tests.

3 years agoCreate an old_way factory, and start using it for tests.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Create an old_way factory, and start using it for tests.

3 years agoCreate an old_relation_member factory, and start using it for tests.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Create an old_relation_member factory, and start using it for tests.

3 years agoCreate an old_relation factory, and start using it for tests.
Andy Allan [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Create an old_relation factory, and start using it for tests.

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1527'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:05:23 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1527'

3 years agoMove list of containing relations to top of browse views
daganzdaanda [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:23:46 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Move list of containing relations to top of browse views

Moves the list of containing relations to above the list of
members for ways and relations - nodes have no equivalent list
so no change is needed there.

Fixes #794
Closes #1501

3 years agoConvert the node_controller update tests to use factories.
Andy Allan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:42:08 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Convert the node_controller update tests to use factories.

3 years agoConvert the duplicate_tags node controller test to use factories.
Andy Allan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Convert the duplicate_tags node controller test to use factories.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoCredit the whole of UCL, rather than just the Bartlett / VR centre.
Matt Amos [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Credit the whole of UCL, rather than just the Bartlett / VR centre.