chef.git
4 years agoimagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layer available
Grant Slater [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:14:44 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
imagery: next gb_os_sv_diff layer available

4 years agoAllow connections to logstash from network gateways
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Allow connections to logstash from network gateways

4 years agoExclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Exclude tmpfs, cgmfs and devtmpfs from df and df_inode graphs

4 years agoRemove bogus root_layer attributes
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Remove bogus root_layer attributes

4 years agoUse nice labels in layer switcher
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Use nice labels in layer switcher

4 years agoAllow imagery layers to be show by default
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Allow imagery layers to be show by default

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:49:23 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoSort imagery layers by name
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Sort imagery layers by name

4 years agoimagery: add additional gb_os_sv_diff layers
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
imagery: add additional gb_os_sv_diff layers

4 years agoimagery: add site aliases
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 17:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
imagery: add site aliases

4 years agoDrop lyonix admin account
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Drop lyonix admin account

4 years agoimagery: enable 2 further gb_os_sv diff layers
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
imagery: enable 2 further gb_os_sv diff layers

4 years agoFix rubocop complaints
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix rubocop complaints

4 years agoUpdate bbox for surrey and hampshire
Tom Hughes [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Update bbox for surrey and hampshire

4 years agoimagery: add maxZoom to leafletjs
Grant Slater [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
imagery: add maxZoom to leafletjs

4 years agoimagery: add additional wait in osstvw_make_diffs
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
imagery: add additional wait in osstvw_make_diffs

4 years agoimagery: add html titles
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:14:08 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
imagery: add html titles

4 years agoimagery: attempt fix for overlay
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
imagery: attempt fix for overlay

4 years agoimagery: fix file extension
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:37:25 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
imagery: fix file extension

4 years agoimagery: add overlay support
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
imagery: add overlay support

4 years agoimagery: add ossv diff layers
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv diff layers

4 years agoimagery: let osstvw_make_diffs make vrt too
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
imagery: let osstvw_make_diffs make vrt too

4 years agoGenerate HTML and javascript for imagery sites
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 19:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Generate HTML and javascript for imagery sites

4 years agoimagery: fix osstvw_make_diffs find typo
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
imagery: fix osstvw_make_diffs find typo

4 years agoimagery: osstvw_make_diffs add skip logic
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
imagery: osstvw_make_diffs add skip logic

4 years agoimagery: osstvw_make_diffs only trim files <180KB
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
imagery: osstvw_make_diffs only trim files <180KB

4 years agoimagery: add blank diff cleanup to osstvw_make_diffs
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
imagery: add blank diff cleanup to osstvw_make_diffs

4 years agoimagery: fix site git repo default
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
imagery: fix site git repo default

4 years agoimagery: add MVP git site support
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 15:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
imagery: add MVP git site support

4 years agoimagery: TERM signal for mapserver fastcgi workers
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
imagery: TERM signal for mapserver fastcgi workers

4 years agoimagery: add osstvw_make_diffs script
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
imagery: add osstvw_make_diffs script

4 years agoimagery: remove stale mapserver socket on start
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
imagery: remove stale mapserver socket on start

4 years agoimagery: correct copyright on ossv 2016 edition
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
imagery: correct copyright on ossv 2016 edition

4 years agoimagery: increase cache memory for osstvw_process
Grant Slater [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
imagery: increase cache memory for osstvw_process

4 years agoUpdate serverinfo cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Update serverinfo cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate logstash cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Update logstash cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Update kibana cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate elasticsearch cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Update elasticsearch cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate planet dump recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Update planet dump recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoFix rubocop and foodcritic complaints
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:10:41 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Fix rubocop and foodcritic complaints

4 years agoUpdate osmosis cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update osmosis cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate planet cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Update planet cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate NFS server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Update NFS server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate chef server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Update chef server recipe for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoimagery: fork spawn-fcgi with pid
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
imagery: fork spawn-fcgi with pid

4 years agosystemd: add pidfile support
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
systemd: add pidfile support

4 years agoimagery: remove unneeded debugging from service
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
imagery: remove unneeded debugging from service

4 years agoimagery: fork multiple mapserver workers
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
imagery: fork multiple mapserver workers

4 years agoimagery: add ossv process script + current release
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
imagery: add ossv process script + current release

4 years agoImagery: add cache busting revision number
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Imagery: add cache busting revision number

4 years agoimagery: use fastcgi_cache_use_stale supported only
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
imagery: use fastcgi_cache_use_stale supported only

4 years agoimagery: tune nginx fastcgi cache params
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:04:34 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
imagery: tune nginx fastcgi cache params

4 years agoFix nginx cache zone in imagery
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix nginx cache zone in imagery

4 years agoFix nginx cache paths
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Fix nginx cache paths

4 years agoAdd nginx caching support + enable for imagery
Grant Slater [Sun, 29 May 2016 17:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Add nginx caching support + enable for imagery

4 years agoUpdate imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 14:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update imagery cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUse ruby 2.3 for taginfo
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Use ruby 2.3 for taginfo

4 years agoDon't complain if the Rails app isn't running
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 May 2016 07:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Don't complain if the Rails app isn't running

4 years agoUpdate yournavigation cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 May 2016 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Update yournavigation cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoReduce cache memory on jakelong
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 May 2016 13:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Reduce cache memory on jakelong

4 years agoDon't use the brightbox ruby repo on Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 May 2016 11:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Don't use the brightbox ruby repo on Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpgrade munin mysql plugin for mysql 5.7 support
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 May 2016 09:41:34 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Upgrade munin mysql plugin for mysql 5.7 support

4 years agoUpdate piwik cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Update piwik cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate rrdcached configuration for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 May 2016 13:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Update rrdcached configuration for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoUpdate forum cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update forum cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04

4 years agoCorrect interface name for konqi
Tom Hughes [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:25:07 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Correct interface name for konqi

4 years agoEnable request merging for NVMe devices
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 May 2016 13:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Enable request merging for NVMe devices

4 years agoUpdate interface name for simurgh
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 May 2016 07:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
Update interface name for simurgh

4 years agoFix detection of NVME disks
Tom Hughes [Sun, 22 May 2016 18:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fix detection of NVME disks

4 years agoInstall isdct on machines with Intel SSDs
Tom Hughes [Sun, 22 May 2016 17:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Install isdct on machines with Intel SSDs

4 years agoMake users-agreed a template
Tom Hughes [Sat, 21 May 2016 09:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Make users-agreed a template

4 years agoDon't try and tune nr_requests on jakelong
Tom Hughes [Fri, 20 May 2016 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Don't try and tune nr_requests on jakelong

4 years agoUpdate IPv6 gateway address for jakelong
Tom Hughes [Fri, 20 May 2016 12:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Update IPv6 gateway address for jakelong

4 years agoIncrease postgres connection limit
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 May 2016 14:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Increase postgres connection limit

4 years agoEnable GPX import on spike-04
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 May 2016 22:16:19 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Enable GPX import on spike-04

4 years agoDisable GPX import on spike-01
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 May 2016 22:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Disable GPX import on spike-01

4 years agoFix DB readonly typo
Grant Slater [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Fix DB readonly typo

4 years agoMove readonly load to katla
Grant Slater [Wed, 18 May 2016 17:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Move readonly load to katla

4 years agoMake all web servers use the IC memcached servers
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 May 2016 11:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Make all web servers use the IC memcached servers

4 years agoFix identification of HP RID controllers with newer kernels
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Fix identification of HP RID controllers with newer kernels

4 years agoUse default template for osmadmins PPA
Tom Hughes [Tue, 17 May 2016 23:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Use default template for osmadmins PPA

4 years agoPush postgresql version selection down to nodes for nominamtim
Tom Hughes [Tue, 17 May 2016 08:07:53 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Push postgresql version selection down to nodes for nominamtim

4 years agoRequire postgres 9.3 on poldi and pummelzacken
Tom Hughes [Tue, 17 May 2016 07:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Require postgres 9.3 on poldi and pummelzacken

4 years agodisable db replication between pummelzacken and poldi
Sarah Hoffmann [Tue, 17 May 2016 07:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
disable db replication between pummelzacken and poldi

4 years agoSend upload requests to the Bytemark backends
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 19:19:13 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Send upload requests to the Bytemark backends

4 years agoEnable gpximport, statistics and cleanup roles on spike-01
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Enable gpximport, statistics and cleanup roles on spike-01

4 years agoMove readonly database load to ramoth
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 15:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Move readonly database load to ramoth

4 years agoDisable gpximport, statistics and cleanup roles on spike-04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Disable gpximport, statistics and cleanup roles on spike-04

4 years agoExclude loop and rtc from default modules in 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Exclude loop and rtc from default modules in 16.04

4 years agoOnly use ?SECTION on 16.04
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Only use ?SECTION on 16.04

4 years agoUse ttyS1 on karm
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Use ttyS1 on karm

4 years agoAdd OOB ssh fingerprints for karm
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 14:04:32 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Add OOB ssh fingerprints for karm

4 years agoUse systemd to manage serial getty on 16.04 machines
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Use systemd to manage serial getty on 16.04 machines

4 years agoAdd leading ? to SECTION line in shorewall rules
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Add leading ? to SECTION line in shorewall rules

4 years agoRemove some deprecated shorewall config options
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Remove some deprecated shorewall config options

4 years agoCreate shorewall config files before trying to start it
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Create shorewall config files before trying to start it

4 years agoAdd role for karm
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Add role for karm

4 years agoFix mediawiki site_notice/site_readonly attributes
Grant Slater [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix mediawiki site_notice/site_readonly attributes

4 years agoForce axis to start at zero for postgres replication graphs
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 May 2016 11:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Force axis to start at zero for postgres replication graphs

4 years agoEnable imagery role again on kessie
Grant Slater [Mon, 16 May 2016 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Enable imagery role again on kessie