rails.git
6 years agoRemove margin from lists too forms
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:16:19 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Remove margin from lists too

6 years agoFix comment display in comment list view
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:03:51 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Fix comment display in comment list view

6 years agoFix wrapping in richtext help
Tom Hughes [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Fix wrapping in richtext help

6 years agoFix styling for richtext help
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:36:38 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Fix styling for richtext help

6 years agoFix browse features buttons
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:39:23 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Fix browse features buttons

6 years agoFix layer switcher CSS
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:20:07 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Fix layer switcher CSS

6 years agoFine tune button styling for note popups
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:52:08 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Fine tune button styling for note popups

6 years agoCleanup notes and fix CSS error
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Cleanup notes and fix CSS error

6 years agoImprove layout and styling of forms
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:57:10 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Improve layout and styling of forms

6 years agoStandardize form width
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:32:58 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Standardize form width

6 years agoFine tune login form
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:15:17 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Fine tune login form

6 years agoLimit button width
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:22:46 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Limit button width

6 years agoAdd standard-label class to all form labels
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Add standard-label class to all form labels

6 years agoMore fixes to forms
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:43:25 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
More fixes to forms

6 years agoFix error in trace upload form
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Fix error in trace upload form

6 years agoTidy up login form
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:07:08 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Tidy up login form

6 years agoRework trace edit form using new form styles
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Rework trace edit form using new form styles

6 years agoStandardize submit tags
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Standardize submit tags

6 years agoUse new joined buttons style for groups of buttons
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:38:17 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Use new joined buttons style for groups of buttons

6 years agoRename buttons-joined to buttons
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Rename buttons-joined to buttons

6 years agoGeneralize support for groups of action buttons
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:25:41 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Generalize support for groups of action buttons

6 years agoForm cleanup
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 18:04:11 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Form cleanup

6 years agoMake the account image form less ugly
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:27:57 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Make the account image form less ugly

6 years agoRemove tables from password reset form
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Remove tables from password reset form

6 years agoMake the export bar less ugly
Thomas Levine [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:56:09 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Make the export bar less ugly

6 years agoParametrise various colors
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:36:05 +0000 (19:36 -0400)]
Parametrise various colors

6 years agoParameterise font sizes
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:26:32 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
Parameterise font sizes

Extract font size and line height as parameters and replace many
spacing values with multiples of the line height parameter.

6 years agoMake more use of SCSS nesting
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:05:56 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Make more use of SCSS nesting

6 years agoRework send message form using new form styles
Tom MacWright [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:19:50 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
Rework send message form using new form styles

6 years agoFix buttons in the richtext help panel
Tom MacWright [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:13:36 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Fix buttons in the richtext help panel

6 years agoFix export submit pad
Tom MacWright [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:58:42 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Fix export submit pad

6 years agoFix unclosed labels in account details
Tom MacWright [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:40:41 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Fix unclosed labels in account details

6 years agoFix search icon width
Tom MacWright [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:34:53 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Fix search icon width

6 years agoRemove tables from trace upload form
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 22:52:09 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Remove tables from trace upload form

6 years agoRemove tables from lost password form
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 22:45:18 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Remove tables from lost password form

6 years agoRemove table from diary edit and refactor using new form styles
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 22:07:02 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Remove table from diary edit and refactor using new form styles

6 years agoRemove tables from user settings page
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Remove tables from user settings page

6 years agoStandardize forms between login and new
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:01:01 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Standardize forms between login and new

6 years agoRemove tables from login form
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:39:32 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Remove tables from login form

6 years agoRefactor contributor terms using new form styles
Thomas Levine [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:09:38 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Refactor contributor terms using new form styles

6 years agoRefactor signup form to remove tables
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:00:30 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Refactor signup form to remove tables

6 years agoUpdate Leaflet.zoomslider
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Update Leaflet.zoomslider

6 years agoUpdate Leaflet to 0.6
Tom Hughes [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Update Leaflet to 0.6

6 years agoReplace the spam observer with simple after_save callbacks
Tom Hughes [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Replace the spam observer with simple after_save callbacks

6 years agoRemove remaining action cache usage and related infrastructure
Tom Hughes [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Remove remaining action cache usage and related infrastructure

6 years agoExtract common code for parsing floats
Tom Hughes [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Extract common code for parsing floats

6 years agoGuard against non-numeric lat and lons in nodes and notes
Ian Dees [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Guard against non-numeric lat and lons in nodes and notes

6 years agoShow more specific boundary type in search results
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:46:26 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Show more specific boundary type in search results

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoDon't send notifications when a note is deleted
Tom Hughes [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Don't send notifications when a note is deleted

6 years agoFix styling of code blocks in rich text
Tom Hughes [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix styling of code blocks in rich text

6 years agoUpdate OpenStreetMap.js with correct attribution
Peter Wendorff [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Update OpenStreetMap.js with correct attribution

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoStop the richtext help wrapping
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Stop the richtext help wrapping

6 years agoLayout cleanup
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Layout cleanup

6 years agoSwitch from content-box to border-box for layout
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Switch from content-box to border-box for layout

6 years agoIt's <br> not </br>
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
It's <br> not </br>

6 years agoUse note.closed? in a consistent way
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Use note.closed? in a consistent way

6 years agoMake note metadata consistent in the GPX output format
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Make note metadata consistent in the GPX output format

6 years agoUpdate mailmap
Tom Hughes [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Update mailmap

6 years agoForce notes list to be realised in notes#mine
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 22:45:06 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Force notes list to be realised in notes#mine

There is a rails bug which means that using count on a relation
that uses uniq and offset/limit and which hasn't been realised
yet will always return one, so force it to be realised.

6 years agoKeep the map visible as the changeset page is scrolled
Saman Bemel-Benrud [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Keep the map visible as the changeset page is scrolled

6 years agoFix overlapping text in markdown help
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix overlapping text in markdown help

6 years agoAllow notes to be reopened from the web interface
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Allow notes to be reopened from the web interface

6 years agoAdd a reopen API call for notes
Tom Hughes [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Add a reopen API call for notes

6 years agoRemove SOTM US from the banner rotation
Harry Wood [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Remove SOTM US from the banner rotation

Remove SOTM US image from the from the front page banner rotation, leaving
only main SOTM and server donation drive ads.

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:49:37 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoUse GET for make_friend when the user is not logged in
Tom Hughes [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Use GET for make_friend when the user is not logged in

The POST is only used to avoid cross site attacks against logged
in users, and the login form will defeat that for users that are not
logged in, so use GET when not logged in so that the redirect to the
login form will be done.

6 years agoHTMLize note browse pages
Ian Dees [Fri, 31 May 2013 03:13:45 +0000 (03:13 +0000)]
HTMLize note browse pages

6 years agoReplace note markers with ones styled like the other markers
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Replace note markers with ones styled like the other markers

6 years agoMake user links in note API responses use the main server name
Tom Hughes [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:26:46 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Make user links in note API responses use the main server name

6 years agoPass the correct locale to Nominatim.describe_location
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Pass the correct locale to Nominatim.describe_location

6 years agoSimplify locale handing in notification emails
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Simplify locale handing in notification emails

6 years agoUse correct locale for note comment notification emails
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Use correct locale for note comment notification emails

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoMake translated map layer names work
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Make translated map layer names work

Delay initialising the layers array until the first map is created
so that we can be sure that I18n.locale has been initialised.

6 years agoUse dc:creator instead of author for the author's name
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Use dc:creator instead of author for the author's name

Unfortunately the braindead RSS speciifcation requires author to
be an email address, so we have to use Dublin Core metadata to
report the author name instead.

6 years agoAdd comment numbers to GUIDs to make them unique
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:11:59 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Add comment numbers to GUIDs to make them unique

6 years agoAdd anchors to note comments on the browse page
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Add anchors to note comments on the browse page

6 years agoRemove max-width restriction on note warning
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Remove max-width restriction on note warning

6 years agoAdd a title to note browse pages
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Add a title to note browse pages

6 years agoFix incorrect interpolation variable
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix incorrect interpolation variable

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoAdd Server Donation Banner
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add Server Donation Banner

6 years agoLink to target instead of redirect
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Link to target instead of redirect

6 years agoImprove display of objects on data browser maps
Martin Raifer [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Improve display of objects on data browser maps

Previously, tagged nodes of ways were shown on the browse/way and
browse/relation pages.

Now, nodes are not shown on browse/way pages and only nodes which are
direct members of the relation are shown on browse/relation pages.

6 years agoUpdate leaflet-osm
Tom Hughes [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Update leaflet-osm

6 years agoAdd basica styling for include code blocks in rich text
Tom Hughes [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:40:48 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Add basica styling for include code blocks in rich text

6 years agoClear comment field after a new note is created
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 23:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Clear comment field after a new note is created

6 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Update bundle

6 years agoPreserve in progress note comments when the map is moved
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:14:18 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Preserve in progress note comments when the map is moved

6 years agoUpdate mailmap
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Update mailmap

6 years agoAdd vendorer gem to Gemfile
Andy Allan [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add vendorer gem to Gemfile

It's not needed for deployment, so create a development group for it.

6 years agoAdd SotM ads
John Firebaugh [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Add SotM ads

6 years agoRemove commented out donation section
John Firebaugh [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Remove commented out donation section

There's an displayed donation section further down in
this file.

6 years agoCast the locale to a string
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Cast the locale to a string

6 years agoFix invalid interpolation variables
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix invalid interpolation variables

6 years agoFix problem with heart icon ( #266 )
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix problem with heart icon ( #266 )

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.