chef.git
6 years agoget rid of multiviews and locationmatch to make apache 2,4 happy
Sarah Hoffmann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
get rid of multiviews and locationmatch to make apache 2,4 happy

6 years agoAdd #osm-latam
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add #osm-latam

6 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.22.0
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.22.0

6 years agoInstall libwww-perl for the apache munin plugins
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Install libwww-perl for the apache munin plugins

6 years agoenable nominatim cron jobs on pummelzacken
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
enable nominatim cron jobs on pummelzacken

6 years agoForce Access-Control-Allow-Origin for taginfo api responses
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Force Access-Control-Allow-Origin for taginfo api responses

This is a horrid hack as a workaround pending a fix to the actual
bug in apache:

https://issues.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=56898

6 years agoFix permissions handling replies to OTRS messages
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 21:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Fix permissions handling replies to OTRS messages

6 years agoConsider tiles not accessed in last 21 days for expiry
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Consider tiles not accessed in last 21 days for expiry

6 years agoRemove horntail and konqi roles
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove horntail and konqi roles

6 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.21.0
Tom Hughes [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.21.0

6 years agoEnable deletion of trac tickets
Tom Hughes [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Enable deletion of trac tickets

6 years agoUpdate chef client to 11.16.2-1
Tom Hughes [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Update chef client to 11.16.2-1

6 years agoUpdate taginfo 'about' text.
Jochen Topf [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Update taginfo 'about' text.

6 years agoAdd new 'projects' source to taginfo.
Jochen Topf [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Add new 'projects' source to taginfo.

6 years agoWP plugin XML Sitemap Generator now internally handles sitemap.xml
Grant Slater [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
WP plugin XML Sitemap Generator now internally handles sitemap.xml

6 years agoUpdate chef client to 11.16.0-1
Tom Hughes [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Update chef client to 11.16.0-1

6 years agoput db back in normal mode on pummelzacken
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
put db back in normal mode on pummelzacken

6 years agoCorrect IPv6 prefix length for viserion
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Correct IPv6 prefix length for viserion

6 years agoUpdate IPv6 gateway for viserion
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Update IPv6 gateway for viserion

6 years agoFix IPv6 address for viserion
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Fix IPv6 address for viserion

6 years agoRemvoe tilecache role from viserion for now
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Remvoe tilecache role from viserion for now

6 years agoFix typo
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Fix typo

6 years agoAdd role for viserion
Tom Hughes [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Add role for viserion

6 years agoEnable OCSP stapling on 14.04 machines
Tom Hughes [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Enable OCSP stapling on 14.04 machines

6 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.20.1
Tom Hughes [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.20.1

6 years agoput pummelzacken in import mode
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
put pummelzacken in import mode

6 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.20.0
Tom Hughes [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:12:23 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.20.0

6 years agoRun spamassassin as debian-spamd
Tom Hughes [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Run spamassassin as debian-spamd

6 years agoIgnore bogus ipmi_temp warnings on G6 machines
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Ignore bogus ipmi_temp warnings on G6 machines

6 years agoIncrease parallelism of munin-update
Tom Hughes [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Increase parallelism of munin-update

6 years agoAdd munin monitoring of rrdcached
Tom Hughes [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:45:12 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add munin monitoring of rrdcached

6 years agoUse rrdcached with munin
Tom Hughes [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Use rrdcached with munin

6 years agoUpdate munin to apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Update munin to apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoUpdate piwik to apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:20:46 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Update piwik to apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoExclude noreply.openstreetmap.org from alias expansion
Tom Hughes [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Exclude noreply.openstreetmap.org from alias expansion

6 years agoDon't allow SSL proxy connections to be reused
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:47:56 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Don't allow SSL proxy connections to be reused

If we allow reuse of SSL connections then we may sent a Host
header that doesn't match the name sent in SNI when the connection
was setup, and the backend will then reject it.

6 years agoRevert "Use http for all backend requests"
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Revert "Use http for all backend requests"

This reverts commit b7579691793f64a2cc7fd86930ed33ffcde88b98.

6 years agoRemove 12.04 support in web cookbook
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Remove 12.04 support in web cookbook

6 years agoUse http for all backend requests
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Use http for all backend requests

6 years agoAdd custom DH parameters our main certificate
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Add custom DH parameters our main certificate

Java before version 7 can't cope with DH parameters longer
than 1024 bits but Apache 2.4 bases the DH parameter length
on the certificate key length, which is 2048 bits.

http://httpd.apache.org/docs/current/ssl/ssl_faq.html#javadh

6 years agoAdd some more apache 2.4 access rules
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Add some more apache 2.4 access rules

6 years agoEnable mod_lbmethod_byrequests for frontends running 14.04
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Enable mod_lbmethod_byrequests for frontends running 14.04

6 years agoEnable mod_lbmethod_bybusyness for frontends running 14.04
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:06:20 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Enable mod_lbmethod_bybusyness for frontends running 14.04

6 years agoUse mod_proxy_fcgi for the map call
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Use mod_proxy_fcgi for the map call

6 years agoFixes for building cgimap on 14.04 machines
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:24:08 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Fixes for building cgimap on 14.04 machines

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:10:27 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoUse mod_proxy_fcgi for FCGI support with apache 2.4
Tom Hughes [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Use mod_proxy_fcgi for FCGI support with apache 2.4

6 years agoSet the path for the spamassassin auto whitelist
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Set the path for the spamassassin auto whitelist

6 years agoImprove handling of spamassassin state files
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Improve handling of spamassassin state files

6 years agoUse public CC for trac
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Use public CC for trac

6 years agoUpdate trac configuration with new defaults
Tom Hughes [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Update trac configuration with new defaults

6 years agoDisable CacheStaleOnError for taginfo
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Disable CacheStaleOnError for taginfo

6 years agoBring OSQA backups under chef control
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Bring OSQA backups under chef control

6 years agoFix apache alias for OSQA uploads
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Fix apache alias for OSQA uploads

6 years agoMove OSQA uploaded files to a folder outside the code tree
Tom Hughes [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Move OSQA uploaded files to a folder outside the code tree

6 years agospamassassin: Add virtual home
Grant Slater [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:57:59 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
spamassassin: Add virtual home

6 years agoTimeout bad DNS servers quicker
Grant Slater [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Timeout bad DNS servers quicker

6 years agoUpdate paulla DNS servers
Grant Slater [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update paulla DNS servers

6 years agoplanet-notes-dump: move quiet option to correct place
Grant Slater [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:15:55 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
planet-notes-dump: move quiet option to correct place

6 years agoMake planet-notes-dump cron quiet
Grant Slater [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Make planet-notes-dump cron quiet

6 years agoEnable version control plugins for trac
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:42:52 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Enable version control plugins for trac

6 years agoUpdate svn for apache 2.4
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Update svn for apache 2.4

6 years agoUpdate OTRS to 3.3.8
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Update OTRS to 3.3.8

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access rules
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access rules

6 years agoGrant access to OSQA files
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Grant access to OSQA files

6 years agoInstall OSQA from git instead of svn
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Install OSQA from git instead of svn

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style permissions
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style permissions

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 syle permissions
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 syle permissions

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoFix planet-notes-dump cron escaping
Grant Slater [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Fix planet-notes-dump cron escaping

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoUpdate to apache 2.4 access controls
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Update to apache 2.4 access controls

6 years agoSwitch ridley to passenger 4
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Switch ridley to passenger 4

6 years agoUse apache 2.4 style access controls
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Use apache 2.4 style access controls

6 years agoGrant access to taginfo
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Grant access to taginfo

6 years agoManage httpd.conf correctly for apache 2.4
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:02:03 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Manage httpd.conf correctly for apache 2.4

6 years agoChange mod_disk_cache to mod_cache_disk
Tom Hughes [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Change mod_disk_cache to mod_cache_disk

6 years agoTilecache: Increase cache lists
Grant Slater [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Tilecache: Increase cache lists

Increase the cache lists using cssh + ping

6 years agoDrop yevaud's internal interface for now
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:18:40 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Drop yevaud's internal interface for now

6 years agoUpdate libicu version
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:23:38 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Update libicu version

6 years agoRemove ubuntugis repos from draco
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Remove ubuntugis repos from draco

6 years agoRemove old planet-notes-dump files
Grant Slater [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Remove old planet-notes-dump files

6 years agoAdd #osm-br to cgiirc
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Add #osm-br to cgiirc

6 years agoDisable directory indeses over http as well
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Disable directory indeses over http as well

6 years agoRedirect the piwik login page to https
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Redirect the piwik login page to https

6 years agoDisable directory indexes for piwik
Tom Hughes [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Disable directory indexes for piwik

6 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.18.0
Tom Hughes [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 21:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.18.0

6 years agoDisable warnings for disconnnected fans on Tyan S7010 machines
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Disable warnings for disconnnected fans on Tyan S7010 machines

6 years agoSend mdadm notification to the admins list
Tom Hughes [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:29:43 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Send mdadm notification to the admins list

6 years agoChange comments.dev to pull form the changeset_comments_pr branch
Tom Hughes [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 15:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Change comments.dev to pull form the changeset_comments_pr branch

6 years agoAllow % in local parts for locally submitted mail
Tom Hughes [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Allow % in local parts for locally submitted mail

Unfortunately google's gtempaccount.com hack makes this necessary...

6 years agoFix filename error in planet-notes-dump script
Grant Slater [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Fix filename error in planet-notes-dump script

6 years agoEnable planet-notes-dump
Grant Slater [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Enable planet-notes-dump

6 years agoAdd planet-notes-dump code
Grant Slater [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Add planet-notes-dump code

6 years agoTilecache: Reduce delay-pool top-up. Bigger bucket
Grant Slater [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:19:07 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Tilecache: Reduce delay-pool top-up. Bigger bucket

6 years agoUpdate my public key
Grant Slater [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Update my public key

6 years agotemporary hot fix for broken taginfo josm source
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 19:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
temporary hot fix for broken taginfo josm source

6 years agoDon't include smart error logs in munin checks
Tom Hughes [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Don't include smart error logs in munin checks

6 years agoDrop rails41 dev site
Tom Hughes [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Drop rails41 dev site