rails.git
7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoImprove "no traces" message
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Improve "no traces" message

7 years agoAdd paragraph tags around "no edits" message
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Add paragraph tags around "no edits" message

7 years agoReplace raw with a translation with the html suffix
Steve Singer [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 19:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Replace raw with a translation with the html suffix

7 years agoDon't show the changeset container or map if there are no changesets
Steve Singer [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 19:28:42 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Don't show the changeset container or map if there are no changesets

7 years agoNavigation changes to the GPX traces page
Steve Singer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Navigation changes to the GPX traces page

Display a better message when no traces are present and only
display the paging links when multiple pages exist.

7 years agoShow a helpful message when there are no changesets to display
Tristen Brown [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:08:36 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Show a helpful message when there are no changesets to display

7 years agoShow a helpful message when there are no traces to display
Tristen Brown [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:07:53 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Show a helpful message when there are no traces to display

7 years agoDon't try and fix the height of the search box
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Don't try and fix the height of the search box

We have no idea how much space a given browser will need for an input
field so stop pretending we do as we just get it wrong.

7 years agoMake links back to the user language copyright page work
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Make links back to the user language copyright page work

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 imagery sources
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 imagery sources

7 years agoShow the correct reconfirm link for OpenID login attempts
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:30:06 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Show the correct reconfirm link for OpenID login attempts

7 years agoOpenID attributes returned via AX seem to be arrays now
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
OpenID attributes returned via AX seem to be arrays now

7 years agoReplace deprecated update_attribute method
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Replace deprecated update_attribute method

7 years agoUpdate to rails 3.2.7
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Update to rails 3.2.7

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-419-gbf71353 build
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-419-gbf71353 build

7 years agoClear pass_crypt_confirmation when encrypting a new password
Tom Hughes [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Clear pass_crypt_confirmation when encrypting a new password

If we change pass_crypt (by encrypting it) without clearing the
confirmation then the user record becomes invalid.

7 years agoDon't allow hash signs in usernames
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Don't allow hash signs in usernames

7 years agoDon't allow percent signs in usernames
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Don't allow percent signs in usernames

7 years agoAdd a paging control to the user blocks list
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add a paging control to the user blocks list

7 years agoReplace PanZoom control with Zoom control for small maps
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Replace PanZoom control with Zoom control for small maps

In OpenLayers 2.12 the event handling of PanZoom and PanZoomBar clashes
with the result that the zoom level changes by two steps every time one
of the zoom buttons is pressed. Using the Zoom control fixes this issue.

7 years agoGo back to the normal oauth-plugin now it is fixed
Tom Hughes [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Go back to the normal oauth-plugin now it is fixed

7 years agoUpdate offset for marker icon to accurately position it
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 20:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Update offset for marker icon to accurately position it

7 years agoRemove obsolete maxExtent from marker layer
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Remove obsolete maxExtent from marker layer

7 years agoPresent links at the bottom of data browser pages in a consistent way
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Present links at the bottom of data browser pages in a consistent way

7 years agoDon't show coordinates for deleted nodes
Andy Allan [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Don't show coordinates for deleted nodes

7 years agoRequire ruby-openid 2.2.0 or later for ruby 1.9 support
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Require ruby-openid 2.2.0 or later for ruby 1.9 support

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-415-g05324af build
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-415-g05324af build

7 years agoAdd link to Contributors page on wiki from the main OSM copyright page.
Robert Whittaker [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add link to Contributors page on wiki from the main OSM copyright page.

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-413-gca0fe9b build
Tom Hughes [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-413-gca0fe9b build

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-410-g6fec11f build
Tom Hughes [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-410-g6fec11f build

7 years agoUpdate to version 5.0.8 of composite_primary_keys
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Update to version 5.0.8 of composite_primary_keys

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoUpdate Polatch 2 to 2.3-407-g55bf495 build
Tom Hughes [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Update Polatch 2 to 2.3-407-g55bf495 build

7 years agoDon't try and store a user record in the session
Tom Hughes [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Don't try and store a user record in the session

A user record that has come from the database can't be stored in
the session as it contains singletons that can't be serialised.

7 years agoReplace use of Event with jQuery methods
Tom Hughes [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Replace use of Event with jQuery methods

Versions of OpenLayers before 2.12 provided a global Event object
but this has now been removed, so use jQuery methods instead.

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoLocale maintenance:
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 11:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Locale maintenance:
* Rename be-TARASK to be-Tarask
* Rename sr-EC to sr
* Rename sr-EL to sr-Latn
* Update README file in locales/
* Update languages.yml

7 years agoReport the feature limit correctly in the data browser
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Report the feature limit correctly in the data browser

7 years agoMake switching data browser to current map view work
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Make switching data browser to current map view work

7 years agoReplace use of Layer.GML with Layer.Vector
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Replace use of Layer.GML with Layer.Vector

7 years agoUpdate OpenLayers to 2.12
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Update OpenLayers to 2.12

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:58:13 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoUpdate Polatch 2 to 2.3-403-gd7a64b0 build
Tom Hughes [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:56:39 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Update Polatch 2 to 2.3-403-gd7a64b0 build

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoTidy up generation of UJS data attributes
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Tidy up generation of UJS data attributes

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-401-g5359f3d build
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-401-g5359f3d build

7 years agoFix tests to cope with stricter route enforcement in rails 2.3.6
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Fix tests to cope with stricter route enforcement in rails 2.3.6

7 years agoRemove use of deprecated :comment attribute on link_to and button_to
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Remove use of deprecated :comment attribute on link_to and button_to

7 years agoUpdate to rails 3.2.6
Tom Hughes [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Update to rails 3.2.6

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 23:27:55 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 23:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoUse browser detection to decide how many features to show
Tom Hughes [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Use browser detection to decide how many features to show

Modern browsers are quite happy showing far more than 100 features in
the data browser, so increase the limit to 2000 by default, but keep it
restricted to 500 for IE8 and 100 for older IEs.

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 15:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoFix syntax error
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 21:32:11 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix syntax error

7 years agoReplace link_to_function with UJS based code
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 15:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Replace link_to_function with UJS based code

7 years agoDon't try and look for variables in non-existent values
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 14:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Don't try and look for variables in non-existent values

7 years agoStick with CPK 5.0.4 for now as later versions seem to fail
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 14:34:28 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Stick with CPK 5.0.4 for now as later versions seem to fail

7 years agoUpdate to rails 3.2.5
Tom Hughes [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 14:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Update to rails 3.2.5

7 years agoRemove postscript export option as it doesn't really work
Tom Hughes [Wed, 30 May 2012 19:24:53 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Remove postscript export option as it doesn't really work

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Sun, 27 May 2012 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoGet all the tests passing under ruby 1.9
Tom Hughes [Sun, 27 May 2012 12:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Get all the tests passing under ruby 1.9

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 26 May 2012 21:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-396-g24ec597 build
Tom Hughes [Thu, 24 May 2012 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-396-g24ec597 build

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-393-gd6503c3 build
Tom Hughes [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-393-gd6503c3 build

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoAdd Land Tirol attribution to copyright page
Tom Hughes [Wed, 16 May 2012 23:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Add Land Tirol attribution to copyright page

7 years agoDon't show deleted comments in a user's diary comment list
Tom Hughes [Tue, 15 May 2012 17:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Don't show deleted comments in a user's diary comment list

7 years agoFixed diary entry and comment hiding for mass assignment protection
Tom Hughes [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Fixed diary entry and comment hiding for mass assignment protection

7 years agoUse POST for hiding diary entries and comments
Tom Hughes [Sun, 13 May 2012 17:43:44 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Use POST for hiding diary entries and comments

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-390-g71b0be0 build
Tom Hughes [Sun, 13 May 2012 13:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-390-g71b0be0 build

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Sun, 13 May 2012 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 12 May 2012 18:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoUse memcache to store temporary OpenID data
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Use memcache to store temporary OpenID data

OpenID nonces and associations need to be visible across all the
servers in the production cluster, so store them in memcache where
everything can see them properly.

7 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.3-388-g7902b3f build
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-388-g7902b3f build

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:12:15 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Sat, 5 May 2012 14:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoTest new API permissions route
Tom Hughes [Sat, 5 May 2012 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Test new API permissions route

7 years agoImplement API endpoint to query permissions.
Enno Brehm [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Implement API endpoint to query permissions.

7 years agoAdd google webmaster auth file for Grant
Grant Slater [Fri, 4 May 2012 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add google webmaster auth file for Grant

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 3 May 2012 21:56:48 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoUpdate fixture so active_block appears live...
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 May 2012 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Update fixture so active_block appears live...

7 years agoAdd some basic changeset feed tests
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 May 2012 20:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Add some basic changeset feed tests

7 years agoError in a changeset feed is requested for a non-existent user
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Error in a changeset feed is requested for a non-existent user

7 years agoUse openstreetmap-oauth-plugin for now
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Use openstreetmap-oauth-plugin for now

7 years agoCC-BY -> CC BY
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
CC-BY -> CC BY

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 23:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoRevert "Install the local build of the oauth-plugin gem from git"
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Revert "Install the local build of the oauth-plugin gem from git"

This reverts commit 169a29a5d7c4352f2742d6e1257af6b78bc90b20.

7 years agoInstall the local build of the oauth-plugin gem from git
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Install the local build of the oauth-plugin gem from git

7 years agoTest that revoking OAuth tokens works
Tom Hughes [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Test that revoking OAuth tokens works

7 years agoRequire version 0.4.0.1 of the oauth-plugin gem
Tom Hughes [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Require version 0.4.0.1 of the oauth-plugin gem

This is special local build to fix a security issue while a new
upstream release is pending.

7 years agoShow a delete button on the OAuth application view
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Show a delete button on the OAuth application view

7 years agoDelete tokens for an application when the application is deleted
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Delete tokens for an application when the application is deleted

7 years agoPotlatch 2 localisation updates
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:23:28 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Potlatch 2 localisation updates

7 years agoRearrange the left menu
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Rearrange the left menu

7 years agoRemove border for arrow
Tom MacWright [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Remove border for arrow

7 years agoStop the menu appearing when the anchor is disabled
Tom Hughes [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Stop the menu appearing when the anchor is disabled

7 years agoFix some issues with the new edit menu code
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:19:21 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Fix some issues with the new edit menu code

Make sure that the arrow icons are always displayed, and that menus
are aligned in the requested way.