rails.git
6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:49:37 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoUse GET for make_friend when the user is not logged in
Tom Hughes [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Use GET for make_friend when the user is not logged in

The POST is only used to avoid cross site attacks against logged
in users, and the login form will defeat that for users that are not
logged in, so use GET when not logged in so that the redirect to the
login form will be done.

6 years agoHTMLize note browse pages
Ian Dees [Fri, 31 May 2013 03:13:45 +0000 (03:13 +0000)]
HTMLize note browse pages

6 years agoReplace note markers with ones styled like the other markers
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Replace note markers with ones styled like the other markers

6 years agoMake user links in note API responses use the main server name
Tom Hughes [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:26:46 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Make user links in note API responses use the main server name

6 years agoPass the correct locale to Nominatim.describe_location
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Pass the correct locale to Nominatim.describe_location

6 years agoSimplify locale handing in notification emails
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Simplify locale handing in notification emails

6 years agoUse correct locale for note comment notification emails
Tom Hughes [Mon, 27 May 2013 09:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Use correct locale for note comment notification emails

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:47:47 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoMake translated map layer names work
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Make translated map layer names work

Delay initialising the layers array until the first map is created
so that we can be sure that I18n.locale has been initialised.

6 years agoUse dc:creator instead of author for the author's name
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Use dc:creator instead of author for the author's name

Unfortunately the braindead RSS speciifcation requires author to
be an email address, so we have to use Dublin Core metadata to
report the author name instead.

6 years agoAdd comment numbers to GUIDs to make them unique
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:11:59 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Add comment numbers to GUIDs to make them unique

6 years agoAdd anchors to note comments on the browse page
Tom Hughes [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Add anchors to note comments on the browse page

6 years agoRemove max-width restriction on note warning
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Remove max-width restriction on note warning

6 years agoAdd a title to note browse pages
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 16:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Add a title to note browse pages

6 years agoFix incorrect interpolation variable
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix incorrect interpolation variable

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 20 May 2013 10:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoAdd Server Donation Banner
Grant Slater [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add Server Donation Banner

6 years agoLink to target instead of redirect
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Link to target instead of redirect

6 years agoImprove display of objects on data browser maps
Martin Raifer [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Improve display of objects on data browser maps

Previously, tagged nodes of ways were shown on the browse/way and
browse/relation pages.

Now, nodes are not shown on browse/way pages and only nodes which are
direct members of the relation are shown on browse/relation pages.

6 years agoUpdate leaflet-osm
Tom Hughes [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Update leaflet-osm

6 years agoAdd basica styling for include code blocks in rich text
Tom Hughes [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:40:48 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Add basica styling for include code blocks in rich text

6 years agoClear comment field after a new note is created
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 23:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Clear comment field after a new note is created

6 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Update bundle

6 years agoPreserve in progress note comments when the map is moved
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:14:18 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Preserve in progress note comments when the map is moved

6 years agoUpdate mailmap
Tom Hughes [Mon, 13 May 2013 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Update mailmap

6 years agoAdd vendorer gem to Gemfile
Andy Allan [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add vendorer gem to Gemfile

It's not needed for deployment, so create a development group for it.

6 years agoAdd SotM ads
John Firebaugh [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Add SotM ads

6 years agoRemove commented out donation section
John Firebaugh [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:29:06 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
Remove commented out donation section

There's an displayed donation section further down in
this file.

6 years agoCast the locale to a string
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Cast the locale to a string

6 years agoFix invalid interpolation variables
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Fix invalid interpolation variables

6 years agoFix problem with heart icon ( #266 )
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix problem with heart icon ( #266 )

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 12 May 2013 18:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoOnly show scrollbars if needed in Markdown input
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 17:33:33 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Only show scrollbars if needed in Markdown input

6 years agoMake line height relative.
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Make line height relative.

Fixes display problems when the user has a minimum font size
set in their browser.

6 years agoDon't focus the text area on touch devices to avoid flashing the keyboard
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Don't focus the text area on touch devices to avoid flashing the keyboard

Currently the keyboard slide out & hides again quickly.

6 years agoFix overlapping slogan (i18n)
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 12 May 2013 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fix overlapping slogan (i18n)

6 years agoRestore rule for landuse=tourism and rename tourist.png to tourism.png
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Restore rule for landuse=tourism and rename tourist.png to tourism.png

6 years agoMake sure updatelinks() is called even if Potlatch fails to load
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 12:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Make sure updatelinks() is called even if Potlatch fails to load

6 years agoRemove style rule for landuse=tourism as tourism.png doesn't exist
Tom Hughes [Sun, 12 May 2013 12:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Remove style rule for landuse=tourism as tourism.png doesn't exist

6 years agoFix link
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 11 May 2013 15:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix link

Previous was pointing to a redirect.

6 years agoBeef up tests for trace#list to check tag restrictions
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 21:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Beef up tests for trace#list to check tag restrictions

6 years agoFix trace lists to correctly respect tag restrictions
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 21:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix trace lists to correctly respect tag restrictions

6 years agoImprove tests for trace RSS feeds
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 20:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Improve tests for trace RSS feeds

6 years agoHide deleted traces in the RSS feeds
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Hide deleted traces in the RSS feeds

6 years agoUpdate to iD 1.0.1
John Firebaugh [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Update to iD 1.0.1

6 years agoFix alignment issues with icons in browse pages
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fix alignment issues with icons in browse pages

6 years agoFix gap for iconless nodes in history view
Martin Raifer [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix gap for iconless nodes in history view

Done by inlining icons via ::before and content: url(...) so that tag
combinations without an icon do not get any additional markup at all.

6 years agoTidy up user preferences controller
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Tidy up user preferences controller

6 years agoOnly leave space for icons on links with the node/way/relation class
Tom Hughes [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Only leave space for icons on links with the node/way/relation class

6 years agoFix a few user preferences bugs
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 May 2013 23:50:24 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Fix a few user preferences bugs

6 years agoImprove functional tests for user preferences
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 May 2013 23:50:10 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Improve functional tests for user preferences

6 years agoRemove unused friend controller and related test harness
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Remove unused friend controller and related test harness

6 years agoImprove export controller tests
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Improve export controller tests

6 years agoFix invalid interpolation variables
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Fix invalid interpolation variables

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 9 May 2013 13:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 8 May 2013 21:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoImprove locale selection for Potlatch 2 and iD
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 May 2013 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Improve locale selection for Potlatch 2 and iD

6 years agoPersist the state of the notes layer
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 May 2013 20:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Persist the state of the notes layer

6 years agoFix a bug decoding certain lat/lon formats
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Fix a bug decoding certain lat/lon formats

6 years agoTidy up geocoder tests and extend lat/lon detection tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Tidy up geocoder tests and extend lat/lon detection tests

6 years agoMake a message pluralizable
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 18:03:38 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Make a message pluralizable

6 years agoFixed some "lego" messages in plain text emails
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 17:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Fixed some "lego" messages in plain text emails

6 years agoDon't cast object type and ID to string in case they are nil
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 16:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Don't cast object type and ID to string in case they are nil

6 years agoAdd a routing test for /id
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Add a routing test for /id

6 years agoRename the ugly "id_iframe" to just plain "id"
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Rename the ugly "id_iframe" to just plain "id"

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'osmlab/id-editor-embed'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'osmlab/id-editor-embed'

6 years agoUse CDATA for note descriptions in the RSS feed
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 10:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Use CDATA for note descriptions in the RSS feed

6 years agoFix double escaping of date markup in note feed
Tom Hughes [Tue, 7 May 2013 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Fix double escaping of date markup in note feed

6 years agoSwitch to stable branch
John Firebaugh [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:50:46 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Switch to stable branch

6 years agoUpdate to iD 1.0.0
John Firebaugh [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:32:48 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Update to iD 1.0.0

6 years agoReplace some inline javascript with a UJS solution
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 May 2013 10:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Replace some inline javascript with a UJS solution

6 years agoStyle the "view details" link in search results
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 May 2013 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Style the "view details" link in search results

6 years agoAppend "view details" link to Nominatim search results
Dan Stowell [Sat, 4 May 2013 09:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Append "view details" link to Nominatim search results

6 years agoShow node coordinates in the right place
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Show node coordinates in the right place

6 years agoFix browse view display issues in medium width windows
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:52:12 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Fix browse view display issues in medium width windows

Floats are evil - using inline-block instead makes the whole thing
easier and more stable.

6 years agoShow icons in browse history views
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Show icons in browse history views

6 years agoShow object icons in the margin on data browers pages
Leo Koppelkamm [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Show object icons in the margin on data browers pages

Avoids indenting the text which looks odd, especially for things
which don't have an icon.

6 years agoUpdate iD, set locale
John Firebaugh [Fri, 3 May 2013 18:06:16 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Update iD, set locale

6 years agoSelecting relations is now supported
John Firebaugh [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:54:38 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
Selecting relations is now supported

6 years agoFix search result link behavior (systemed/iD#1329)
John Firebaugh [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:23:29 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Fix search result link behavior (systemed/iD#1329)

6 years agoSupport maximize/minimize (systemed/iD#1327)
John Firebaugh [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 22:34:06 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Support maximize/minimize (systemed/iD#1327)

6 years agoUpdate iD
John Firebaugh [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 22:31:32 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Update iD

6 years agoLoad search result locations in iD
John Firebaugh [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:45:06 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
Load search result locations in iD

6 years agoFix search results display (systemed/iD#1328)
John Firebaugh [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Fix search results display (systemed/iD#1328)

6 years agoCall updatelinks when map moves
John Firebaugh [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:57:25 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Call updatelinks when map moves

Fixes systemed/iD#1330.

6 years agoFix edit links on browse and changeset pages
John Firebaugh [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
Fix edit links on browse and changeset pages

6 years agoUpdate iD; clean up OAuth configuration
John Firebaugh [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
Update iD; clean up OAuth configuration

6 years agoAdd iD editor
Tom MacWright [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:19:15 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Add iD editor

iD sources live in vendor/assets/iD, and are managed with
vendorer, using the "rewrite" functionality to replace relative
paths in the CSS with <%= asset_path(…) %> directives.

To avoid needing to namespace all of its CSS classes, iD
is embedded via an iframe.

To setup, edit application.yml to include an `id_key` key.
(It can use the same consumer key as P2 if you like.)

6 years agoStop attribution control wrapping on layers with attribution text
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Stop attribution control wrapping on layers with attribution text

6 years agoMake "add note" cope with base layer changes
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 May 2013 08:26:05 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Make "add note" cope with base layer changes

6 years agoFix note formatting
Tom MacWright [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Fix note formatting

Prevents note coordinates from falling to the next line on the browse page.

6 years agoMake the notification mails for notes show when a note is resolved
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Make the notification mails for notes show when a note is resolved

6 years agoDisable dragging of new notes once they are submitted
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:20:21 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Disable dragging of new notes once they are submitted

6 years agoHandle empty arguments when computing the OAuth base string
Tom Hughes [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Handle empty arguments when computing the OAuth base string

6 years agoReset Leaflet styles so that the OSM color scheme is more uniform.
Tom MacWright [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:45:12 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Reset Leaflet styles so that the OSM color scheme is more uniform.

Also makes note input fields shorter - 100px tall - by default.

6 years agoRemove unused CSS rule
Tom Hughes [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Remove unused CSS rule

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoRedesign notes permalink
Tom MacWright [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
Redesign notes permalink

This adds a small permalink icon to the sprite and updates the CSS for
the permalink. The text is hidden by default and shown on hover.